fbpx
Home Lewisville Reviews

See what our customers are saying about our Lewisville Store

1501 Eagle Ct., #1101, Lewisville, 75057

5 Star Rating - 261 reviews

Powered by Listen 360

Dennis B

July 16, 2024

I ordered material and they cut it and put it in my truck. And I was able to repair my boat trailer, which I did.The next weekend, worked out great

Robert Rhiner

July 16, 2024

Customer service was great. Provided good info, took time to show me around on what materials they had available. Brovo/Zulu.

K.L.

July 16, 2024

I usually just drop in to pick from the scraps but the people are always nice

Matt Allen

July 16, 2024

Always there to help even on short notice. They care about the smaller companies too which isn’t easy to find. Highly recommend

D.I.

July 16, 2024

Great customer service interaction. Mike listened to exactly what I needed and customized a solution specifically for that need.

Angela Mills

July 15, 2024

Staff was very friendly and ensured I was getting what I asked for. They offered alternatives as additional information and worked with me to get exactly what worked best for my project.

Erinn B

July 15, 2024

Immediately responded to my email inquiry and were
Able to fabricate a custom metal plate the same day. Amazing service and commitment to details.

Bret Wooten

July 10, 2024

Honestly, I really like the people you have at this location. They are very nice and helpful. That is very rare in this Industry.

I really appreciate that!!

Gary S

July 9, 2024

Quick acess to pretty much whatever u need fair pricing

R.G.

July 9, 2024

I am not very knowledgeable in what’s available. Very helpful employees let me look at different items so I could decide what would work for me and then they quickly cut them to size. Worked out great.

Scott R

July 9, 2024

Very friendly staff, and quick service. I really enjoy the grab ‘n go area for the value too. Great place to shop.

Chaz Fernandez

July 9, 2024

Great products but the service is what is the best.

Paul Mora

July 8, 2024

Fast, reliable, communcative

Floyd Ryan

June 26, 2024

they always have what i need and fill the orders quickly

Rick Mckay

June 26, 2024

The Lewisville crew has been great I have been in and seem to always have what I need.

Charlie Price

June 25, 2024

Called several places requesting a 4×4 sheet of steel but Metal Supermarkets was the only one that was willing to accommodate my special request. Great customer service. Friendly and quick. Definitely will use them again.

D.P.

June 21, 2024

Well made, perfect fit

M.W.

June 20, 2024

I needed 8ft of 2x3x3/16 angle iron. You did not have the length I needed so you ordered it for me on a Wednesday and said it would be in on the following Monday. It actually came in the same week Friday (only 2 days). Great to deal with you al. Also I got a 4ft piece of same size for a better price than listed retail – Thanks Mike.

Tom T

June 20, 2024

The employees were very helpful. Prices were competitive

Harvey Frerich

June 20, 2024

Great to work with

Russell Tyson

June 20, 2024

It’s local and usually carries what I’m looking for. The staff is courteous and I don’t think I’ve ever had to wait in line.

Mario Loera

June 19, 2024

Very helpful in got what we needed Thank you

Zach Milwood

June 19, 2024

Wide selection
Ability to cut to size – saves me time and energy

Kenneth M

June 19, 2024

I really appreciate the ability to order small quantities for my home projects !

D.M.

June 19, 2024

The people I spoke to there were friendly and willing to assist me in finding what I needed.

D.C.

April 11, 2024

Always friendly and helpful. I especially like the drop area for small projects. Prices are very reasonable and the materials are always clean.

James Boyd

April 5, 2024

Susie was outstanding! Great customer service

M.D.

April 5, 2024

service was great and cuts were acurate

D.K.

April 4, 2024

Reasonable prices, order came faster than promised.

M.T.

April 4, 2024

Great staff, normally metal is in stock… if not its a ahort wait to get it in and cut up.

Michael M

April 4, 2024

I came in with a specific build need, but not an exact product need meaning I was unaware of the types of metal and thickness would best fit my job. My sales consultant was just that, a consultant. He was not just an order taker and not just a salesman, but provided me the perfect consultation and recommendations. And, of course, being able to go back and see the products and test the fut of something I was trying to sleeve was invaluable. Best of all, from walk in to selection to cut to purchase was 20 minutes.

Paul Simon

April 4, 2024

I was able to buy a small quantity.

A.B.

April 4, 2024

Their services were second to none with very friendly and helpful staff. I will do more business with them in the future.

D.R.

April 4, 2024

Quick and friendly service. Had what I needed in stock.

Ramon Mendias

April 4, 2024

They had all the materials I needed to complete my projects. Mike is knowledgeable and always helped get me taken care of.

Jim S

April 4, 2024

Great service and good inventory

Patrick Dula

March 8, 2024

Great service and what I need in stock and sizes

Richard P

March 8, 2024

I have been a customer for over 20 years starting with your Dallas location. I like the fact you buy exactly what sizes you need ( unlike macmaster that charges stupid prices and forces you to buy more material than you want and priced it out of reality.

C.R.

March 8, 2024

large inventory of different metals and can get things cut to order

Josh Warren

March 8, 2024

I get what I need quickly and at an affordable price. Always friendly and ready to help.

Keith M

March 8, 2024

Fast, friendly service.

M.J.

March 8, 2024

Great customer service. Products are easily available. The delivery was fast.

M.M.

March 8, 2024

Expert knowledge, amazing customer service and pricing is always on point.
Very pleased with them and recommend them every chance I get.

Jonathan Smith

February 14, 2024

Cuts were perfect to specs. Material was quality.

Randy Johnson

February 14, 2024

A convenient place to get custom cut sheet metal, angle and other project supplies.

Charles Haak

February 8, 2024

Great experience and great Service!!!!!!!

Tom Jervis

February 7, 2024

Availability of small pieces.

David Gadberry

February 7, 2024

Convenient. Knowledgeable staff. Prompt service.

Rich Balch

February 7, 2024

SERVICE WAS GREAT WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!

Mr David Ferrer

February 7, 2024

It’s the right measurement as you need it

Clay D

January 13, 2024

Great service. Help me problem solve and find the pieces I needed for my project. great attitude

Tommy Sparks

January 11, 2024

I like their service and flexibility of being able to get different sizes of metal.

James B

January 11, 2024

The best customer service. The whole team was incredibly helpful and good to work with. I’ll be coming back.

David B

January 11, 2024

Gret Supply house, the only thing I wish was here is a fabrication shop.

Thanks

M.M.

January 9, 2024

Good prices, amazing service.

B.W.

January 5, 2024

Good supply of metals, ability to do basic machine shop services .. cut to size .. bend .. drill holes .. simple paint

D.K.

January 5, 2024

You are local, and fast response to customer needs.

Weldon Clark

January 4, 2024

It was a great experience. David took great care of me and got me everything that I was needing. If I lived closer it would buy from them on a regular basis.

Luis Ramirez

January 4, 2024

always great service. No matter which one I go to. Friendly customer service and knowledgeable. Always my first choice when they are near.

Scott W

January 4, 2024

First of all American Made Products 🇺🇸
And Right Up There With It
Friendly Outstanding Customer Service.

Ronnie Jones

January 4, 2024

The guys up front are always super friendly and helpful.

M.B.

January 4, 2024

Excellent service from a very knowledgeable staff. Great selection and good quality material

Tommy Davis

January 4, 2024

knowledgeable and helpful employees. Usually have what we need or can get it very quickly and good prices.

Manuel Ibarra

January 4, 2024

Quick service, knowledgeable pland friendly people

J.G.

January 4, 2024

Service was incredible. Great selection.

Alan Zarycki

January 4, 2024

Custom orders.

Bret Wooten

July 10, 2024

Good people and fair prices

K.T.

December 26, 2023

Service was wonderful and very helpful. Counter guy was outstanding.

T.T.

December 19, 2023

I wasn’t sure exactly what I needed but when I called they were extremely knowledgeable and helped me select the product best suited for my project. I provided the dimensions and it was ready to pick up a few days later. Everyone was very friendly. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing any custom metal.

D.H.

December 19, 2023

convenient

K.S.

December 19, 2023

Metal Supermarkets has consistent product and service, every time. The people we’ve worked with for orders have always been extremely helpful and fast to follow-up. Some material is extremely difficult to find, but the people at Metal Supermarkets make it easy and simple.

P.E.

December 19, 2023

This store is one of the best retail experiences you will ever have. The guys there are knowledgeable and are always friendly and ready to help out. I always order on the phone, and they call when my order is ready for pick-up. Never wait around and the place is always clean. Don’t shop anywhere else.

R.G.

December 13, 2023

Very knowledgeable sales associate and the ability to look at already cut scrap pieces. Very easy place to find what I need as a do-it-yourself guy. I will be back

George Dunning

December 12, 2023

Great technical support from the team.

Wife and family love the solution.

George Dunning
G&S Research

P.D.

December 12, 2023

You did exactly what was asked quickly and efficiently.

D.K.

December 8, 2023

On time and as requested

S.W.

November 15, 2023

All the guys working up front are really personable and helpful

Bryan Tucker

November 15, 2023

The staff is very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I will recommend all my friends and family to them.

S.W.

November 15, 2023

Knowledgeable order support, fast order fulfillment

J.M.

November 15, 2023

Fast and friendly, and I got exactly what I needed

Kirk H

November 15, 2023

Easy to order, metal was ready faster than predicted.

A.H.

November 9, 2023

Great service and great quality. Got exactly what I needed.

Ken

November 9, 2023

These guys are the best. Cut to size. Good selection.

Gary Falls

November 8, 2023

You only get what you need, and it is ready in a snap. Big pieces little pieces of all types of materials. The price is very reasonable and if they cut it for you you have no scrap so you save money.

R.L.

November 8, 2023

Had just what I needed and reasonably priced.

T.C.

November 8, 2023

Mike is amazing to work with!

The team is always eager to assist with my custom cuts.

Warren Terry

November 8, 2023

Was in the need for a project and short notice y’all got my order done in a short period of time which help me take care of my customer

L.G.

November 8, 2023

Customer Service was excellent.

Marolyn Locke

November 8, 2023

This was the first time I had a need to order metal. Working with this branch of Metal Supermarket exceeded my expectations. They were fast and efficient with my order as well as the friendliest people to deal with. In the future, I will definitely have them too of my list for any metal needs.

S.C.

November 8, 2023

Good service good bunch of guys

J.J.

November 8, 2023

The experience of buying from metal supermarket was very pleasant. The personnel are very helpful and knowledgeable of the metals needed for any project.

Craig Pfledderer

November 8, 2023

Excellent Service!

Jr Deleo

October 12, 2023

Love this company, great services

S.Y.

October 12, 2023

The team provided excellent customer service , the products were exactly as ordered and delivered timely.

Rob A

October 12, 2023

Extremely helpful staff. From the salesmen to the guys cutting and loading in the back everyone is super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

M.M.

October 9, 2023

Convenient store location. Friendly and helpful staff. If they don’t have the stock needed, just adk.

C.D.

October 6, 2023

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Ryan Clark

September 20, 2023

Great customer service, great selection, fast and friendly help when you need it! Highly reccomend

J.G.

September 19, 2023

Excellent customer service, and I always find what I need.

Scott H

September 19, 2023

I needed some special lengths of angle iron for a shelf project in my home. I could not find what I needed at the big box stores, so a quick internet search produced Metal supermarkets in Lewisville, very close to my home. They had what I need in small quantities and cut the product to length for me. The service guy even loaded it into my SUV. I was worried my tiny project and quantities would make them scoff in favor of a large contractor needing lots of product, but they treated me like I would have expected from any retail store. Will go back whenever I need more.
Scott

W.M.

September 19, 2023

Employees are great and give great customer service which is rare these days.

Bill Fenton

September 12, 2023

They have a good stock of a variety of metal on hand plus can order other metal if needed. Guys Mike & David at the counter are super helpful and friendly.
I’ll be going back soon to get more metal for some projects coming up.

K.S.

September 12, 2023

David was very helpful guiding me to the right product I was looking for. Calling me by my name during my first visit and then again when I picked up my order. Metal is metal, but customer service is the key. I’ll go to where I am appreciated as a customer.

D.K.

September 12, 2023

Nice people on the phones & delivery.
Product cut to size is what I should do more often. Nice!

C.C.

September 12, 2023

Mike was very helpful and his knowledge of what he has in stock is outststanding.

E.S.

August 14, 2023

great service

K.S.

August 5, 2023

Very helpful personnel. Thank you for helping me with small parts for my welding training center.

Luke Oas

August 3, 2023

Guys are great over there, always on top of the task at hand! Keep it up

Don Rattan

August 3, 2023

The pole that I purchased was in perfect order, it was ready really fast and the guy that we picked it up from was very customer service friendly

Michael Peterson

August 3, 2023

great service great people

Jesse Guerrero

August 3, 2023

Customer service was great. They carry a great variety of products and I am able to purchase only what I need for a great price. I will definitely be back to this place.

Diane Martin

July 29, 2023

I experienced a quick turnaround on my order. I placed an order and within 30 minutes my order was ready for me to pick up. They even helped load it in my car.

S.B.

July 15, 2023

Location and Mike is great to work with.

David Morales

July 14, 2023

I like being able to actually look at the metal. Being able to browse the warehouse is a big part of what I appreciate about your business. Everybody on the staff has been super friendly and helpful, and seem to know their products very well. There are some suppliers that I do not look forward to dealing with because of their difficult attitudes. Thank you for having such a good attitude.

Daniel O

July 14, 2023

If the great service I received from the Lewisville Texas location as a hobbyist is any indication of how other customer are served, then I’m sure that their experience will keep them coming back for their metal needs.

Trent Clark

July 14, 2023

great customer service, friendly and they let you know you are important.

Dustin Doshier

July 10, 2023

I appreciated the selection, service and all lengths were cut accurately.

D.N.

July 8, 2023

Great customer service

Tim Lee

July 8, 2023

The service was incredible, the gentleman helping actually made it while I waited. Not only that, he took back to the shop and let me watch him make it. He was so informative, he told me how to prepare, clean, and paint the metal project he made for me. Awesome experience!!!

C.S.

July 7, 2023

Always a friendly staff, and I appreciate the “bargain bin” for hobby projects.

Dan Stroud

July 7, 2023

Great to deal with. Friendly and helpful.

Michael S

July 7, 2023

The Lewisville shop is great, from Michael the owner, to Mike and David in the front. They are all super helpful and give quick responses when I need something. I’m just a small time hobbiest and they treat me with the same care as if I’m a big corporate customer. They bust their butt to get me the product I need as quick as possible even if I’m not in a rush.

Ed R

June 9, 2023

Mike W was super helpful and easy to work with.

C.R.

March 8, 2024

wide variety of product that is available

ability to get specific sizes

O.A.

January 12, 2024

You always have what I need!

B.W.

January 4, 2024

Good people and fair prices

Barry Page

June 6, 2023

Great knowledge of their product.

G.B.

June 6, 2023

Convenient one stop shopping for metal needs. Great staff!

M.W.

June 6, 2023

Great personnel!

Abe Morones

June 6, 2023

Everyone was very knowledgeable and easy to talk too. I was able to purchase exactly what I needed over the phone. They created an account for me and my next purchases was even easier. I was give a call when my order was ready. Great customer service! I would highly recommend Metal Supermarket Lewisville.

James Wester

June 6, 2023

Customer service was excellent

Chuck Coburn

June 6, 2023

You can always count on Metal Supermarkets. Mike is my go to person for any and all of my metal needs. Courteous, knowledgeable and quick to get my products I need. At NFM we are grateful for the great service that Metal Supermarkets provides.

Thank You Mike

C.G.

May 11, 2023

Great service. Courteous staff. The best !

J.H.

May 11, 2023

The guys at the Lewisville store always have my best interest and the materials are good and pricing are fair.

Paul Evans

December 19, 2023

The store in Lewisville always has what I want and the staff is very easy to work with. When I need something cut I just call and usually within a couple of hours it is ready to go. Great place. If you need anything Metal this is the place to go.

David Gutierrez

May 8, 2023

Very professional, customer friendly and quick expedition.

Alan T

May 4, 2023

Staff was VERY helpful. Material can be cut to fit for you. Good prices

A.C.

May 4, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable people

David Bridewell

May 4, 2023

Employees In Lewisville Store Are Great , Always Help Full !

Feraud Quilens

November 15, 2023

Mike is the man and the only reason I use metal supermarkets. But if I had one critique It would be that I wish metal supermarkit was open on the weekends.

D.K.

April 19, 2023

Product and service are awesome. Highly recommended.

D.G.

April 18, 2023

I am a first time metal buyer just beginning my journey into welding. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Gary Falls

November 8, 2023

Mike at the 1501 Eagle Ct. Lewisville store is very professional and great to work with.

G.K.

April 11, 2023

I needed a small piece of stainless steel and they were really helpful in providing the exact piece that I needed at a fair price.

K.

November 9, 2023

Broader selection of available materisls

S.C.

April 11, 2023

Excellent friendly staff and the attitude is the best.

E.P.

April 11, 2023

Great selection but most important staff is very helpful, courteous and professional.

K.A.

April 11, 2023

They have everything you need, and they are very helpful.

Nick Romerhausen

November 15, 2023

Customer service is great

B.C.

March 15, 2023

You had what I needed. Clerk was very helpful.

Wayne Musgraves

September 19, 2023

Great service and they always have what I need.

Jim M

March 9, 2023

Mike Wickman was very friendly, easy to browse drop-offs. Pricing was good.

K.O.

March 8, 2023

I’m happy with the service.

J.G.

March 8, 2023

Great staff! Helpful and knowledgeable.

M.M.

March 8, 2023

Able to buy any length of metal I need without having to buy a whole piece

B.D.

March 8, 2023

You guys always have what I need – except for the real oddball stuff. It is reasonably priced and the service is great!

Robert Bremer

March 8, 2023

So much variety of materials and sizes. Nice that they can cut and drill as needed.

Douglas Vail

March 8, 2023

You had what I wanted in stock for a good price. The people I worked with were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. What more could I ask for?

John Reddicks

March 8, 2023

Prompt, professional and friendly

S.T.

March 8, 2023

Everything went great the products were ready to go, in and out in no time I would buy from you again.

J.B.

February 14, 2023

Employees are very helpful and I like the discounted drop bin

Stokely Tinney

February 9, 2023

The service and salesmen were very knowledgeable, professional, polite and helpful. The pricing was also very reasonable. We were given a tour of their shop and Mike also took the time to explain everything that they are capable of doing to help us with not only that decision but also of how they could be helpful in the future with other projects. This was very much appreciated.

Thank you,

Stokely Tinney
Tinney Trades Corporation

Terry Young

February 8, 2023

service was friendly. answered questions very willing to help.

J.D.

February 7, 2023

Great services and prices!!!!

T.K.

February 7, 2023

Everyone there was very courteous and helpful.

Dan Crittenden

February 7, 2023

Product I needed was immediately available, the guys were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Metal Supermarkets to anyone.

C.E.

February 7, 2023

Metal super market has been a huge help with our commercial construction projects!

C.L.

January 12, 2023

Great service and prices

Shawn N

January 9, 2023

Customer service top notch

Scott Spear

January 6, 2023

Awesome customer service from David, our manager. Very attentive and helpful !!!

I will definitely return, you guys are the best.

D.H.

January 5, 2023

You had exactly what I needed and in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.

Y.F.

January 5, 2023

Sincerely appreciate the customer service! Mike Whitman has been a huge help and patient.

G.H.

January 5, 2023

I needed some steel to rebuild the firebox on my smoker, they were very helpful and got the panels to me the next day.

S.S.

January 5, 2023

Great service. Very helpful in making custom changes and provided ideas on how to do.

Jesse M

January 5, 2023

Staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. Definitely will use them again.

P.D.

January 6, 2023

High priced.

James P

January 5, 2023

Great service – knowledgeable and very friendly staff!!!
Also good
Selection of new and remnant materials

Landon Edwards

January 5, 2023

Love the help I get every time and someone always answers the phone!

Daniel Castillo

January 5, 2023

Your location is close to me and you have about everything i need. And the service is the best.

M.S.

December 27, 2022

Ordered hard to find material was ready in a couple of days.

C.Y.

December 3, 2022

First time to inquire about, shop, and purchase metal from your Lewisville location.
Had just what I was looking for; your salesman was friendly, knowledgeable about product and services available, and couldn’t have had a better experience.
I’m glad to have found you, and will go there first when the need comes back up, which will be sooner than later.

S.M.

December 3, 2022

The availability, the price and the service is great.

Mack M

December 3, 2022

The faculty is very clean, well stocked, excellent staff.

Mark R

December 2, 2022

The person waiting on me went above and beyond to help me select the right rods I needed. I’m very pleased with his attention to detail and friendliness.

Thinh Tran

December 2, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Mike Wimpy

December 2, 2022

The gentleman that helped me when above and beyond ,he had exactly what I needed, it was available when I asked for it and ready for me when I got there. they were courteous and friendly and had a multitude of products. I’ve already recommended it to several friends and happily will be a repeat customer.

M.O.

December 2, 2022

The team was polite and very quick with delivery. I would definitely use again.

Ramon G

December 2, 2022

Great Communication, fast service and great prices. Definitely got my business from now on!

G.B.

December 2, 2022

DIY project. Ordered materials and was ready same day. Employees helped me package and load my materials.

G.N.

December 2, 2022

grwat

C.P.

December 2, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Jake Noland

November 9, 2022

helpful sales team and great selection

J.D.

November 9, 2022

Prompt usually in
Stock

D.V.

November 2, 2022

Prefer when I order on-line it goes immediately in queue for the Lewisville store. There is too much of a time lag between ordering on-line and having the metal ready for me. Also, I should be able to provide payment in-advance of showing up but understand that feature is coming. The owner and two gentlemen up front are very pleasant.

Christopher Hernandez

November 2, 2022

Excellent and fast attention. The staff in very attentive and helpful

Jim W

October 14, 2022

Excellent service from your desk staff. I was a retail customer rather than a commercial customer. Often retail customers at similar places get treated poorly. Not here. The guys at the desk were very pleasant and very helpful.

J.G.

October 14, 2022

Great customer service

J.B.

July 14, 2023

Friendly staff. Easy to work with.

G.D.

September 24, 2022

Great service!

K.W.

September 15, 2022

Great customer service. David helped me cut down my material to exact specifications

Tony Andrews

December 19, 2023

The people are great, the service is amazing…..best place to deal with, ever.

H.E.

September 14, 2022

All good no issues

E.C.

September 14, 2022

They had in stock what no one else did.

S.H.

August 11, 2022

The customer service was exceptional. The team was very courteous and professional. The gave the full treatment including a tour of the facility and everything. I will definitely do business for our metal needs with Metal Supermarkets in the future.

V.B.

August 15, 2022

Be on time for delivery

Dirk VanScoonhoven

August 5, 2022

Fast and friendly service

Daniel Vanoverschelde

February 9, 2023

Convenience for me. Also friendly staff. Always helpful. On time too.

R.H.

July 13, 2022

Great service

M.J.

July 6, 2022

Great place

Cut a new piece for my grill, worked perfectly

Will definitely go back for any other metal work

B.S.

July 6, 2022

Prompt, Great pricing while providing exactly what I needed Thank you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Clyde Blalock

July 6, 2022

Could not ask for a better experience. They had exactly what I needed, keep in touch and the staff was awesome. Will do business again with no hesitation.

D.S.

June 9, 2022

Great service and your sales guy David goes above and beyond to make sure I get the service I need every time I’m there

F.R.

June 9, 2022

Customer service.

M.K.

June 9, 2022

Good device and price

Rodney Jones

June 9, 2022

Fast service

C.C.

June 9, 2022

Service was 10 out of 10. Product offering is vast. The staff member who calls himself the “mighty midget” was awesome! He helped me find exactly what I needed, and was very fast and responsive to all my questions. I have already recommended this company to several friends. Well done gentlemen!

K.B.

June 6, 2022

Fast and friendly. Good experience, will order more in the near future.

Kurt Howell

June 2, 2022

The staff was super friendly and helpful. They showed me what was available when I told them what I was looking for, quickly cut the piece I needed, and even carried it out to my truck.
Awesome!

R.S.

June 2, 2022

That you will cut sheet metal s to just the size/amount needed.

M.M.

July 14, 2023

Very professional, affordable and delivered on time, as promised. They are the best I’ve dealt with in a long time.

Larry Frye

June 2, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff and has what I need most of the times

Robbin Shull

May 12, 2022

Metal Supermarkets provides our needs for Research and Class requirements.

N.O.

May 6, 2022

Great customer support and plenty of materials to choose from with a very low price.

Chris Rowland

June 6, 2023

a large assortment of product on hand
informed sales team

F.H.

May 5, 2022

Excellent service!

Charlie Sabatino

May 5, 2022

Quick response, reasonable prices for smaller qty. Great service with delivery.

Adam Griffith

April 13, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and purposeful in their job. No slacking with this crew.

L.E.

January 5, 2023

I the metal the shop provides

Rhuda Brayner

April 12, 2022

We are very satisfied with the customer service provided and quick turnaround time. Tech Wind Services would be glad to do business with Ya’ll in the near future!

T.K.

April 12, 2022

QUCIK RESPONSE ON QUOTES AND VERY QUICK TURN TIMES. HOPE TO DO BUSINESS FOR A LONG TIME TO COME.

Scott Rodieck

April 5, 2022

Staff is super friendly, had a fair selection of metal. Only thing I wish they would change is get rid of the bankers hours. It’s hard to work a normal job and try to find time to get to the metal supermarket.

D.B.

April 5, 2022

Everyone is very helpful

Scott Williams

April 5, 2022

I had a special request, cutting 80 1/2in pieces of pipe with a bandsaw. They did a great job, the cuts were clean and exactly 1/2in. The price was very competitive. I will return for more.

Ken

April 12, 2023

Dave and Mike are always helpful. They have lots of material in stock and can even cut material to size.
Pinnacle custom machining

C.S.

March 9, 2022

Fantastic service.

L.L.

March 2, 2022

Great staff knowledge and professional

Steve .

March 2, 2022

Friendly and fast service. Will go out of their way to get what you need.

C.H.

March 2, 2022

I like the selection of materials and sizes you carry or can get. The service has been great, the guys really listen and understand what I’m requesting and so have been very helpful and made ordering very easy.

S.K.

March 2, 2022

the product i purchase was reasonable and cut drilled for me.

D.V.

November 2, 2022

Friendly and informed staff. Pleasure to deal.

C.H.

March 2, 2022

Super helpful answering my questions! Will continue doing business here for sure.

A.S.

March 2, 2022

Very friendly staff and easy to use web site

G.K.

February 16, 2022

Being able to

Daniel Leaden

February 16, 2022

Mike has been very helpful and we are looking forward to working with him in the near future.

Daniel

H.D.

February 16, 2022

Service was amazing!

S.P.

February 9, 2022

Very friendly and accommodating staff

Gary Powell

February 9, 2022

OUTSTANDING STAFF! OUTSTANDING SERVICE! OUTSTANDING COMPANY!
Gary Powell / Remodeling Adventure, Inc.

Chuck McGowan

February 9, 2022

Like that I can buy as little as 1 cut piece and not have to stock leftovers or cut the material myself.

Chuck Coburn

June 6, 2023

I needed a product and Mike was amazing with helping me out. Mike even personally delivered the product to my place of business. Metal Supermarkets was courteous and very professional.

P.P.

February 9, 2022

They were knowledgeable flexible and fast I’m a novice needing a piece of metal Best experience I could have asked for

P.W.

February 9, 2022

I’m not always doing the most exotic projects, but I’m pretty picky about getting the specifications I need for each project. These guys never disappoint: they always seem to have what I need in stock, quickly cut to length as needed.

Joanna Garcia

February 9, 2022

On time and ready to work with me with anything I throw at them.

Daniel O

January 13, 2022

dealt with you guys in Washington, and here in TX, I’ll be back if I need any more metals, definitely.

Mark Leal

January 13, 2022

Excellent Service, convenient and knowledgeable.

M.F.

January 13, 2022

Easy to browse and find what you need and the inventory is pretty good.

Andy Liddy

January 7, 2022

People are friendly and helpful. 10 is perfect, no one is perfect.

Ken Rorie

January 6, 2022

I was very happy with the stainless tubing you sold Andco Machinery, LLC and also cut it into my desired shipment lengths quickly and with no substantial $ charge for the length cutting.

Cody Coulter

January 6, 2022

Always have what I want and if they don’t they would get it for me in a hurry. Guys inside are cool as can be always a good conversation

S.W.

January 6, 2022

Friendly, Knowledgeable, and committed to customer service.

Gary Falls

April 13, 2023

You can buy a full length or a 6-in piece it doesn’t matter they will accommodate you.

B.B.

January 6, 2022

service was very good
product was good for the repair we had to do

Shopping from the UK?

Visit our UK website for our stores, online ordering and product availability.