fbpx
Home Niagara Reviews

See what our customers are saying about our Niagara Store

113 Cushman Rd, Unit 43, St. Catharines, L2M 6S9

5 Star Rating - 261 reviews

Powered by Listen 360

P.

July 16, 2024

Staff always polite and very helpful.

Vladimir Khasanshin

July 16, 2024

Very friendly!

T.S.

July 16, 2024

Excellent, fast, friendly service. Reasonable prices

Brad Nesbitt

July 16, 2024

I can call last minute and pick up my order that day. The material is appraisal right on size.

Bill Jurgenson

July 16, 2024

Good selection of materials, ferrous and nonferrous.
Timely availability.

Chris Thomson

July 10, 2024

Very helpful and our final product was exactly to specification

A.P.

July 9, 2024

Great service, courteous and professional staff .

S.M.

July 9, 2024

The guys were awesome to deal with !! Super friendly and very knowledgeable
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Andrea

D.I.

July 9, 2024

Employees are stellar!!!

Mike Lipscombe

July 9, 2024

Always have great service

Mike Delaney

July 9, 2024

Professional and friendly customer service. A wide variety of products. Fair prices.

L.Y.

July 9, 2024

always great customer service and competitive prices!

brian

July 9, 2024

Fast and convenient

I.R.

June 25, 2024

Always ready to accomodate “silly” little requests for customer important items. I have used them repeatedly for years now and will continue to do so going forward. Courtesy, prompt service and unmatched pricing are all trademarks of Metal Supermarkets!

P.F.

June 21, 2024

very prompt

Wayne

June 20, 2024

The customer service was great. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me what I needed as well as providing me with excellent advice and alternate materials that might be useful on my future projects.
Overall a very positive experience.

D.M.

June 20, 2024

Service is quick and the personnel are very helpful!

G.

June 20, 2024

The workers were fast and efficent .

T.H.

June 20, 2024

Excellent service!

mark

June 20, 2024

Friendly staff and you have small steel pieces for the garage hobbyist.

K.C.

June 20, 2024

Customer service is fast & knowledgeable, great product selection which makes it a 1 stop shop.

D.L.

June 20, 2024

small quantity buy and quick turnaround.

B.

June 20, 2024

Prompt, accurate service every time

Randy Humber

June 18, 2024

The St. Catharine’s guys are very friendly and accommodating. Love the service.

J.V.

June 17, 2024

quick and easy
great staff

Bill Gibson

June 17, 2024

1. The material is ALWAYS confident
2. The service – from ALL the staff is 100%
3. If inquiring about a ‘type’ of metal – for the project I am working on – the staff have enough time / commitment to listen – and assist you in picking the best ( metal)

G.A.

June 14, 2024

lower your prices

Jim

June 13, 2024

Your product was available in the dimensions and quantity that I was looking for.
There was fast and friendly service at your shop.

Paul Devitt

June 13, 2024

Always quick, and always helpful!

D.H.

June 13, 2024

quick, responsive, good guys

R.

June 13, 2024

Don’t have time now, basically I ordered some steel and you guys got it done, so all good, and that was the one and only time,so not enough experience to qualify more.

Lisa

June 13, 2024

Metal Supermarket has great quality of products.The Team there is always providing great service and recommendations to help you to decide on which metal will be best suited to your needs either for Business projects or home..
Thank you!!!

David Judge

June 13, 2024

Great product availability
Great service
Great prices

Ron Rothney

June 13, 2024

The personnel are always willing to help/work with u even when youre request is unusual

Gary

June 13, 2024

great service

Les Nowak

June 13, 2024

Always great service !

D.B.

June 13, 2024

Friendly people
fast service and reliable.
Can get hard to find product.

Mark Ridgway

June 13, 2024

The team there is always ready to serve you and they selection is great. what ever I need is ready with in hours, 100% us them for the metal needs. They will have you covered and ready for the Job.

J.

June 13, 2024

local, don’t have to run to Hamilton. Service is great. Thanks.

D.W.

June 13, 2024

Great service nice to deal with. Have everything you need.

Brad

June 13, 2024

Excellent products, amazing service!
Keep up the good work guys!

R.

June 13, 2024

Excellent customer service & lead-times!

P.

June 13, 2024

Very willing to help me out I was not a big buyer that day bugg try no problem for yhdd Ed m to help me with my little situation

R.B.

April 11, 2024

Good selection; good service; fair prices

J.

April 11, 2024

You had stock, delivery was next day and the sales guy was very helpful..

T.D.

April 5, 2024

I walked in and was accommodated quickly. The staff was easy to work with and recommended a better product than I originally wanted.

Marcello

April 5, 2024

Everyone’s so helpful and friendly.

M.Y.

April 5, 2024

Fast service and friendly staff.

C.T.

April 4, 2024

Great customer service.

K.R.

April 4, 2024

YOU HAVE EVERYTHING I N STOCK AND ARE VERY QUICK TO FUFILL

S.

April 4, 2024

Professional suport 👍

T.

April 4, 2024

never snotty to us mere portal handy men ,unlike most electric,plumbing ,hvac places that I need parts from. They treat us like second class citizens. YOU DO NOT!!!!! A very pleasant shopping experience. Congratulations gang well done cheers [NAME REMOVED]

M.

April 4, 2024

Always prompt, accurate and courteous service

T.

April 4, 2024

I put it up on the wall, but I haven’t taken the plastic off so far everything looks good

Morgan

April 4, 2024

Good job of delivering the service quickly and with a good price. I will shop again

H.G.

April 4, 2024

Fast service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

George

April 4, 2024

Friendly ,good service,

P.P.

April 4, 2024

Quick, reliable – carry good stock on hand

Brett

March 20, 2024

Quick customer service and were speedy getting my order done. Will definitely be doing business again

G.D.

March 15, 2024

Very polite and order was filled quickly

R.

March 15, 2024

Material was very good quality
and the delivery /pickup timing was good

G.

March 15, 2024

the service and staff are great , and so are the produts .

Osiris

March 15, 2024

Best service and excellent customer service, product like they describe

William Baranick

March 10, 2024

Great local company that always has what I need. Highly recommended.

D.D.

March 10, 2024

Excellent fabrication to the T….

G.B.

March 10, 2024

convenience, selection and a great staff

Matt

March 9, 2024

Great service and advice.

M.

March 9, 2024

Reduce your prices

Kevin Molnar

March 8, 2024

Had what I wanted, all cut to length while I waited. Then helped load the truck. Can’t ask for better service than that.

Jason Pelletier

March 8, 2024

You guys are on it!! Ya know? Like I need this that and the other thing and it’s there, ready before the days end. Good work boys!!

D.B.

March 8, 2024

On time and as per specs. Well done.

K.M.

March 8, 2024

Easy to work with and helpfull

P.H.

March 8, 2024

Quick service and availability of product.

A.T.

March 8, 2024

All services helpful and friendly from everybody that I crossed paths with
there was a minor concern, and it was immediately addressed with supports and suggestions for solutions

S.W.

March 8, 2024

Mainly the price. I really appreciate the quick turnaround time metal supermarkets is able to provide. Its extremely convenient. However, it is a bit more costly than some other suppliers and unlikely to win against the competitors during the quoting phase.

Chris Rogers

March 8, 2024

Easy!
Your service and speed make the whole process Simple.

David Opie

March 8, 2024

I get exactly what I want, when i want it, staff are great and knowledgeable. Prices tend to be a little higher than the competition

R.

March 8, 2024

Great staff. Great products. Great service!!!

A.D.

March 8, 2024

Service is friendly. So much metal I’m stuck they always seem to have what you’re looking for.

M.

March 5, 2024

Very attentive and knowledgeable staff. Clean and organized in and around the shop.

S.H.

February 15, 2024

Always willing to help and make suggestions. Very fast turn around time.

E.N.

February 14, 2024

Good quick friendly service and almost always have what I need

S.W.

February 14, 2024

Good service

F.V.

February 8, 2024

#1 selection and great staff

J.G.

February 8, 2024

Ability to handle small orders and prices are reasonable for a small order.

Adrian Verburg

February 7, 2024

always great service and availability

Debbie Mcnaul

February 7, 2024

Excellent customer service at your Niagara location!

D.K.

February 7, 2024

Quick and convenient items

J.

February 7, 2024

Very courtious and fast service ..

Dave Plyley

February 7, 2024

Convenient, and a knowledgeable person to answer questions about material applications.

G.P.

February 7, 2024

Friendly staff.
quick service

I.G.

February 7, 2024

Better pricing.

D.

February 7, 2024

Easy, quick and professional also the candy on the desk is nice.

S.D.

January 11, 2024

Awesome variety of stock.

Marcel

January 5, 2024

Excellent store and service. I was looking for something unusual. Two 11x12x1 inch thick plates of steel for flattening photographic film, and they had just what I needed in stock. Moreover, my order was ready for pickup within an hour, and a staff member kindly helped me load the heavy plates into the car.

Tony Kaluzny

January 4, 2024

Tim and Bob are great to deal with, always helpful. All of the staff are just great.

John Anstruther

January 4, 2024

The Niagara location has looked after my steel needs with great speed, service and pricing each time I have had to reach out for assistance. As a “micro” customer, I still feel that my requests are handled with speed and efficiency, which really impresses me and allows me to fulfill my customer’s needs quickly with the right steel for the projects every time.

V.K.

July 16, 2024

They were great at helping a newbie choose what he (I😞) needed. Very friendly staff.
Thank you.

T.D.

January 4, 2024

I can speak with a person not a digital secretary, staff know what they are selling and service is quick.

L.M.

January 4, 2024

Good people. Good service.

Mike Burton

January 4, 2024

Great staff very fast excellent experience

A.

January 4, 2024

Excellent pricing
Fast service
Knowledgeable staff

S.

December 20, 2023

Receive what you want on time. Bob is a good person at dealing with customers

J.P.

December 19, 2023

Better selection. More simple fabrication options

Rudy Cinel

December 18, 2023

great service!

Eric Mcknight

December 15, 2023

Friendly and prompt service

Kirill Grebenschhikov

December 15, 2023

So helpful and good product

Debra Cake

December 15, 2023

Awesome customer service and quick delivery !!

Frank

December 14, 2023

Very ready to help you and give you the cuts of metal the you need

C.W.

December 13, 2023

quick efficient service. lots of product on hand

Len Hockley

December 12, 2023

Great customer service. Fast and ready product.

R.

December 12, 2023

Excellent service and all of the staff friendly!

H.K.

December 12, 2023

you have what we need in stock

Joe Vrban

June 16, 2024

wide selection of materials with quick delivery

Rob Ward

December 12, 2023

St Catharines store all the guys are super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

M.M.

December 12, 2023

Prompt responses , good availability and reasonable prices.
Good location for easy pick up.

Doug Wiley

June 13, 2024

Good service and quality

J.H.

December 12, 2023

I have dealt with Metal Supermarkets Niagara branch for 15 years or more. The pricing has almost always been very competitive, but the service has been consistently outstanding. They have very professional and knowledgeable staff who are willing to go above and beyond. They also keep a wide range of materials on hand, however, if they don’t have it they will get it in an acceptable timeframe. I would absolutely recommend them to others.

D.N.

December 8, 2023

Helpful and quick response to first time customer from outside the industry!

A.

December 8, 2023

Excellent service

D.B.

June 13, 2024

you have material that is hard to get

K.

November 15, 2023

Good selection of sizes

D.

November 15, 2023

They listen to want you and help you out. Great service.

Patrick Devaux

November 15, 2023

Outstanding place to shop.Great service.

W.

November 15, 2023

Quick.
I asked for a specific part, and they made a suggestion for something that was better suited for what I was looking for, and that was cheaper as well. These guys know their stuff.

David D'addio

November 15, 2023

Easy to deal with and always very friendly !!

R.C.

November 9, 2023

I don’t buy much steel anymore but have always been treated very well in previous purchases.

Eric

November 8, 2023

i only needed something small but it was important. they came through for me. exhalant service.

Stephen

November 8, 2023

Quality products and great customer service..i got my quote fast and detailed so I new what i was purchasing and exactly how much it was going to cost . this was my second time ordering both experiences were great and I will be using there services again

Bruce Weegar

November 8, 2023

Great personal service and quick readiness of ordered materials.

Ron Palmer

November 8, 2023

Extremely knowledgeable!! And very professional Staff!!!!!!

K.

November 8, 2023

Metal Supermarkets provides quick, accurate responses to your questions. Their product line is very extensive and provides a cut to size service so you don’t have to purchase an entire piece if not needed.

Vern

November 8, 2023

Very efficient and knowledgeable staff, great product s and expedited service!

I would highly recommend them!

R.

November 8, 2023

The customer service is outstanding.

T.

November 8, 2023

Great service

T.V.K.

November 8, 2023

– Quick to respond to my RFQ’s
– Quick turn around from the time I place the order.
– Always get what I ordered.

B.

June 13, 2024

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS

G.P.

November 8, 2023

Nice, knowledgeable people, informative, helpful website.

Pat Darte

November 8, 2023

.

Bill Gibson

June 17, 2024

1. The product is ALWAYS consistent and top quality
2. For some of my builds – your off cut bins are great – I can usually find a length I need
3. THE STAFF are ALWAYS helpful, friendly and customer oriented

Jason Des Roches

November 8, 2023

Friendly, professional staff. Great selection of onsite and quickly obtainable materials. Fast accurate completion of orders.

A.L.

November 8, 2023

Great service, and clear communication

Andrew

November 8, 2023

Always have what I need. Asso iates very knowledgeable. Product usually available in shirt order.

C.G.

November 8, 2023

Highly recommended. Excellent customer service, always product availability and fast service for pick ups 🙂

B.

October 12, 2023

Large selection and knowledgeable staff.

B.C.

October 12, 2023

Quick on getting what we need. Always friendly.

B.R.

October 10, 2023

knowledgeable sales representatives with efficient service.

Paul Desruisseaux

October 7, 2023

Good quality steel at fair prices and exceptional service

M.L.

July 9, 2024

We always get great service from Bob at the St.Catharines branch!

Frank Prokator

October 6, 2023

Ok

Sylvain Tessier

October 6, 2023

My initial communication with Metal Supermarkets was done through their email form. I received a quick response to my questions and, when the time came for me to order, there were no problems. The staff was professional and knowledgeable and notified me when my order was ready for pickup. I would definitely go back to this company.

T.B.

October 5, 2023

Always quick response and product is usually there for us. Not always best price but when we need it is ready quick!

Andy

October 5, 2023

I only purchase small quantities of rod infrequently for my hobby. Being a very small scale customer, I’m very pleased with the way I am treated by the guys at the desk – very helpful, just as if I was a regular or major customer.

Dave

October 5, 2023

The orders we make are always filled not only quickly, but also correctly. The staff is courteous and helpful and there is always someone willing to help with loading.

Dave

Andreas

October 5, 2023

The service is always fast and friendly. Most things I need are in stock. The team is always willing to help.

Bob

October 5, 2023

I am very much a retail customer with a small order ( about $400)
The staff were friendly professional and looked after my order promptly and with exactly what I needed.
They make you feel your business is just as important as the large repeat customer
Thank you

Mike Kickul

October 5, 2023

The products are great, especially the selection.
What really stands out is the service – all their staff are exceptional.Their business model is something to be strived for, and envied!

Karl

September 19, 2023

The service on my small order was unexpectedly fabulous. The staff are friendly and very helpful in answering questions. Whether at the counter or in the back, everyone was excellent. Highly recommend!

L.Y.

July 9, 2024

The customer service is exceptional. Tim is always so helpful, and quick to respond to my quotes.

Joanne Sheehan

September 13, 2023

The service and the knowledge. The professionalism of the staff is amazing. They know there products and help guide you into the right product for your project

P.

September 13, 2023

From the pleasant and professional manner in which I was served not only on the phone placing my order but also the same service I received when picking it up, I highly recommend metal supermarket to everyone.
The order was exact to the measurements and done so quickly as well.
What service from start to finish!
Keep up the good work!

Gary Krawec

September 12, 2023

Good price and service.

P.B.

September 12, 2023

Services that are provided and the accuracy of supplied/requested materials

Bill Andrus

September 12, 2023

no issues , good service and good product . A fine example of a great Canadian business.

Dave Neilson

September 12, 2023

Excellent service. I was able to order just what I needed and got it quickly

Jordan Constant

September 12, 2023

have Products that I’m looking for in a very quick manner staff are very polite was not to like

Darrin Osinga

September 12, 2023

good quality and good service

O.

August 10, 2023

Helpful to choose the product

G.

March 15, 2024

I AM ABLE TO SPEAK TO A LIVE PERSON . ALSO , PEOPLE HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF THERE PRODUCTS . STOCK IS AVAILABLE .

M.

August 10, 2023

Great response time in answering questions. I appreciate that I was presented with a choice of material. Items are sold at a fair price.

Marco

August 10, 2023

Great products, great service!

D.P.

August 7, 2023

Always have what I want and fast service

C.H.

March 8, 2024

Quick, friendly, and the prices are good.

Stu

August 3, 2023

Simple and its ready when they say it will be.

Lee Woodley

August 3, 2023

Hey i still have not used my steel ,but i will.i am looking fòr more parts so i can build and complete my project. Thanks for the supply stock

K.

August 3, 2023

Great service

Ray Haley

August 3, 2023

Prompt, reasonable prices, friendly service.

L.R.

August 3, 2023

Great service and products

C.N.

August 3, 2023

Staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.

John

August 3, 2023

Great service great pricing:)

Joe

August 3, 2023

The guy at the front counter was amazing to deal with.

Very customer service oriented. I believe his name was Bob.

He took care of what I needed in no time and I left with my small order in under 15 minutes. I will be back soon for part two of my steel order for my railings in my house.

D.S.

August 3, 2023

Great fast response, nice to see good service instead of blaming all on Covid.

S.

August 3, 2023

EXCELLENT SERVICE

B.J.

July 16, 2024

you stock what I need.

J.G.

July 15, 2023

Great selection, fast and friendly!

K.

February 14, 2024

It’s nice you can buy metal by the inch. Rather than an entire stock length from the mill. I love the walk in service. It’s pricey compared to mill but very convenient. I’m always treated with respect. A very professional atmosphere. Good job guys!!

D.V.

July 14, 2023

the prompt response time to requests for quote

Bob Durk

March 11, 2024

I find that the Team at Metal Supermarket are willing to help even for small orders. It is nice to know that you can always get great service in a timely manner.

A.D.

July 8, 2023

Timely, friendly, and your ability to make appropriate recommendations.

Leslie

July 7, 2023

The gentlemen that work here are totally amazing and they fabricated exactly what I needed. As I am currently working on a new project…I will need their expertise to help me bring that one to reality. They went above and beyond my expectations, not only in the quality of their work, but the timeline was faster than expected and for a lot less money. Thank you so much… you guys knocked it out of the park.

Brad Nesbitt

July 16, 2024

Staff is always super nice and helpful. It’s also nice going somewhere they know your name and cut without prepaying.

M.

July 7, 2023

The service is great and price is good

Jason Long

July 7, 2023

The people that work there are the best thing . Very helpful , knowledgeable and patient .

M.

July 7, 2023

Your staff are professional and helpful.

John Faizi

July 7, 2023

Title: An Absolute Metal Lover’s Paradise!

Review: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I recently had the most electrifying experience at a metal shop that I visited last week, and I simply can’t contain my excitement! From the moment I stepped foot into this heavenly realm for metal enthusiasts, I knew I had discovered a gem.

First and foremost, the shop’s ambiance was simply off the charts. The moment you enter, you are enveloped by the heavy metal vibes that resonate through every corner. The walls adorned with posters of legendary bands set the tone for what would be an epic experience. The talented staff, who were incredible experts in their own right, added to the authentic atmosphere and were always ready to assist with a smile.

The selection of merchandise available in this metal haven was beyond impressive. Whether you’re looking for CDs, vinyl records, band t-shirts, or even collectibles, this store offers a wide range of products that cater to all metal subgenres. They take great care in curating a diverse and high-quality collection, ensuring that their customers have access to the best of the best.

What truly set this metal shop apart was the knowledge and passion of the staff. They were more than just salespeople; they were fellow metalheads who genuinely engaged with customers, sharing recommendations, discussing favorite albums, and creating a sense of camaraderie. It’s a rare thing to come across an establishment that not only values the music but also fosters a tight-knit community of metal enthusiasts.

The checkout process was smooth and efficient, and the prices were fair, considering the exceptional quality of products and services offered. Moreover, the shop went above and beyond by providing a comfortable seating area where customers could relax, listen to their favorite tunes, and engage in conversations with fellow patrons. It was like a little slice of metal paradise.

In summary, this metal shop is a haven for all metal lovers, providing an unparalleled experience that goes far beyond just selling merchandise. Whether you’re a die-hard fan or simply looking to explore the world of metal, look no further. I can confidently say that I will be a loyal customer of this shop for years to come. Huge thanks to the incredible staff for their dedication and outstanding service.

If you’re seeking an unforgettable metal experience, do yourself a favor and pay a visit to this remarkable shop. Brace yourself for an onslaught of headbanging goodness! \m/

Andrew Nixon

July 7, 2023

Great communication and fast turn around getting cut to size aluminum sheet/plate. Professional quotes emailed quickly for multiple material options. Competitive pricing. Easy in/out when on site. Thanks team!.

C.O.T.

July 7, 2023

Excellent service in all respects

Mark

June 20, 2023

Very knowledgeable, capable, with great selection of steel & aluminum stock in hand.

John

June 13, 2023

The team is always willing help me find exactly what I need.

William Baranick

March 10, 2024

Service is top rate. It’s only on a rare occasion, extremely rare, that a product is not available. I highly recommend the St.Catharines Metal Supermarkets to everyone. I’ve had to use other branches around the province, but this branch is hands down the best.

S.S.

June 13, 2023

Extremely convient to order any steel or aluminum, and have shapes or sizes cut out and prepped!

E.

June 13, 2023

Great service

D.M.

June 20, 2024

Great service!

B.M.

June 13, 2023

fast service, knowledgeable and helpful staff, and quality products

R.D.

June 6, 2023

Price

M.Y.

April 5, 2024

Fast, friendly service.

D.D.

June 6, 2023

More competitive pricing.

M.

June 6, 2023

First, there is no minimum order required. Second extensive stock on hand and finally quick efficient service.

Jim Wall

June 6, 2023

Friendly, courteous, and quick service.

B.N.

June 6, 2023

Vendor is very responsive and delivery is quick. If they don’t have the item they always communicate as to when it will arrive.

M.B.

June 6, 2023

Great service

D.M.

February 7, 2024

Excellent customer service!

F.V.

February 8, 2024

Great selection always have what I need and SUPER Helpful and Friendly staff

Maz

May 17, 2023

Fast and friendly service.

N.

May 11, 2023

Service is great,product is good
We us it on a lot of finished cabinetry and the metal is exposed either painted or not . If we ask for nice smooth and low scratches they deliver

D.M.

May 10, 2023

keep giving good service!

Tony Kaluzny

January 4, 2024

Well great service. Bob and Tim always do their best to get me the material I need for my projects. Great bunch of guys in the shop always fast to help out and find me what I need.

randy Gullion

January 4, 2024

The sales staff are a pleasure to deal with and always willing to go the extra mile, whether it’s delivering your product or cutting it to size.

Great customer service

Bill Bondar

May 4, 2023

Great selection, great service, Price point on some , not all items was higher than other sources.

L.D.

May 4, 2023

Custom folding of SS to specifications was done accurately and on time Price was fair.

This was my second project folded by MS; also well done and on time.

What more could one ask for?

M.E.

May 4, 2023

You can buy only what you need some cutting included

D.H.

December 8, 2023

Professional, product cut to size and packaged well for transport.

J.V.

December 12, 2023

Wide range of products in stock and quick service

Al Mckeown

April 20, 2023

prompt, & avaiable

Clayton Letourneau

April 19, 2023

Fast courteous service.

Les Nowak

November 8, 2023

Very helpful staff. Quick turnarounds on the material.

G.W.

April 18, 2023

Great service.

C.

March 8, 2024

You always have what we need!

Bill Gibson

November 8, 2023

The crew at the st Catherines location are ALWAYS friendly – a great source of information – re the right material – for my current build – and when doing custom cutting for me – they are bang on…. They are a great ambassador for your corporate ‘ image’

R.B.

April 11, 2023

Good quality, prompt service.

P.T.

April 11, 2023

It’s always a pleasure to deal with metal Supermarkets

John

April 11, 2023

Great staff, easy to work with, quick response on getting materials Cut and prepared for you, highly recommended

M.H.

April 11, 2023

They have what you need!

John Anstruther

January 4, 2024

the Niagara shop was able to source what I needed very quickly so that the project could be completed. They are always willing to go the extra mile to try and get what we need every time if not already in the shop.

D.W.

December 12, 2023

Great service friendly staff

Paul Mcinally

November 9, 2023

Internet

Fred Regier

November 15, 2023

Custom cutting and bending is a great service for us.

D.C.

December 15, 2023

Awesome response time and quick delivery !!

Paul Devitt

June 13, 2024

Great guys, always a pleasure to pick up my steel from the St. Catharines branch!

B.

November 8, 2023

Excellent products, excellent service

C.G.

November 8, 2023

Service and Staff are prompt and efficient.

C.S.

April 11, 2023

Had exactly what I needed and great staff!

C.

March 15, 2023

The Employees are great to work with, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and professional. They can always recommend something for a project when I am not sure exactly what I am looking for. And they keep my budget in mind and they have a large Selection available. They are my “go to” store for anything metal.

F.D.

March 15, 2023

Prompt service good material

L.B.

March 8, 2023

Customer service and availability

M.B.

March 8, 2023

Customer service at your St.Catharines store is always top notch – friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!

Gord Potter

February 7, 2024

Staff very friendly and quick to respond.

Brian Corish

March 8, 2023

Friendly, efficient service and a wide array of metal shapes and sizes.
Cheers Brian

H.R.

March 8, 2023

Good behavior and nice people

J.

March 8, 2023

Great service

Gerry

March 8, 2023

Great staff and very helpfull

J.

March 8, 2023

You can buy the amount of material you need and not have extra.

B.R.

October 10, 2023

knowledgeable staff and efficient service with pricing generally in line with the industry.

Brian Coons

March 8, 2023

Fast service, easy ordering and they load the material even if it’s poring rain or freezing cold out.

R.

March 8, 2024

Great staff. Especially the driver. I think his name is Kevin

Jeff

February 14, 2023

speed, accuracy is great

K.C.

October 12, 2023

Customer service team is always polite & fast to get me the materials I need.

M.L.

October 6, 2023

Have always had great service

Mike F

February 14, 2023

These guys are great to deal with. Huge selection of materials to choose from. I can call and get pricing quotes before starting a project. Then when I’m ready, I place my order. Everything is cut and ready for pickup within a couple of hours. Can’t ask for more than that.

N.

February 7, 2023

Variety, Service, Quality.

Debra

February 7, 2023

Reasonably priced, friendly atmosphere, accommodating. Product was exactly what I wanted.

Shopping from the UK?

Visit our UK website for our stores, online ordering and product availability.