COVID 19 Update: As an essential business, Metal Supermarkets remains open for business. Learn more

See what are our customers are saying about our Tampa Store

4901 W. Rio Vista Ave. Suite A, Tampa, 33634

5 Star Rating - 246 reviews

Powered by Listen 360

M.J.

November 16, 2021

They have the items I need, which is less than a full length.

Ronald (Ron) Marks

November 16, 2021

I ordered a piece of 3/16″ plate aluminum that was 60″ x 80″. Metal Supermarket delivered to my home and arrived early. Aluminium was used to replace a canvas Bimini top on our center console boat. Will definitely buy from Metal Supermarket again.

A.A.

November 9, 2021

Really fast turnaround

B.

November 9, 2021

I like the fact I can get whatever I need with in a few days. Beth who works the counter at the Tampa store is always very helpful and is the reason I go to Metal Supermarkets for all my needs

Michael Cecala

October 13, 2021

Excellent quality & service, as a manufacturer I have worked with all of the suppliers and I choose to do business with Metal Supermarkets! Mike ~ Sign Station

T.B.

October 6, 2021

Personable

Aldo Della Sera

October 6, 2021

Great Service, product, quick turn around, accurate and versatile

R.

October 6, 2021

everything

Steve Wright

August 11, 2021

MS have product in stock and available for pickup!

D.V.

August 4, 2021

Fast and accurate service. Reasonable pricing asa well.

T.H.

July 19, 2021

you have what I needed and I was able to pick it up locally

Ricardo Ayala

June 10, 2021

Products arrived promptly and Beth was a lot of help. Will definitely come back.

K.A.

June 4, 2021

The customer service and delivery

M.L.L.

June 3, 2021

Lead time is awesome.

Vincent Melini

June 3, 2021

Fast and affordable metals

D.J.H.J.

June 3, 2021

Great turn around and accommodating service!

A.C.

June 3, 2021

Metal Supermarkets in Tampa has always been ready and able to help out our company whenever we’ve needed a rush job from the.

J.C.

May 5, 2021

++AA experience

D.M.

May 5, 2021

On-time service

B.

April 9, 2021

Everything, Beth is very helpful every time I call and need something!

Jerry Vangelder

April 4, 2021

Personable employees. Call order in and pickup, very easy, Manager told me he’d open a branch in Palm Harbor to make it convenient for me.

T.C.

April 3, 2021

Knowledgeable people that run this location.

T.B.

April 2, 2021

Personable

M.R.

May 6, 2021

Your pricing could be slightly more competitive but your service was great and that trumps pricing in most instances that I deal with

D.M.

March 10, 2021

Easy to do business with.

W.B.

March 2, 2021

Good service

Robert Pope

February 4, 2021

Great service at a competitive cost.

M.B.

February 4, 2021

everyone is knowledgeable and very friendly to work with

Carlos Vallejo

December 11, 2020

Fear prices !!

Mark Hurley

December 4, 2020

I can get just about anything I want I’ve never shopped anywhere else so I’m assuming the prices are good they seem fair to me and I like being able to walk in and just rummage around the scrap bin

J.L.

December 4, 2020

The service was very good

George Pinterics

November 5, 2020

2 of the cuts were not squared.

Juan Caro

November 4, 2020

Always good service

T.V.

November 4, 2020

Nice people, great selection, and quick service.

B.B.

November 4, 2020

I appreciate the very professional staff and personal service

L.M.W.

October 9, 2020

Handled problems in courteous and professional manner.

Martin Cole

October 2, 2020

Good cuts quick service

B.B.

October 2, 2020

Make sure the product is at the correct location on time. Clean up the burr edges of cut product if you know the intended use (finish work)

David Tebera

September 10, 2020

It is not a huge place. The staff is helpful and friendly. Very clean. There is no minimum.

Bryan Mobley

September 10, 2020

People and price are everything and they exceed expectation on both.

David Wiseman

September 4, 2020

You have pretty much everything and you deliver to remote areas and that is good

Kim Jensen

August 12, 2020

Great service, everything we ordered is perfect. Will definitely order again.

Howard (Chip) Saunders

August 6, 2020

This was my first time. The entire purchase went smooth. I will return for more when needed.

Thank you,
Chip

Jim Maxwell

July 15, 2020

Great customer service

Kelly Young

July 15, 2020

Great job getting what no one could get. Painted black sheet allum for trailer. Broke and sheared for me. Thanks guys and Gal.
Your awesome hope to see you soon for future projects. Thank you Kelly Young @Quality Horseshoeing Inc.

C.N.

July 8, 2020

Your establishment provides awesome services great value and a great variety of what i’m looking for. Awesome location. I am very pleased.

M.S.

June 9, 2020

Great product and prices.

Kerry Zellner

June 9, 2020

Fair prices and the workers are very accommodating and helpful.

Beau Clay

June 9, 2020

Fast, efficient, friendly staff with good product selection.

Mark Hurley

June 3, 2020

I thought Raul was great you took care of me on every aspect you got my products cut up and size correctly he was a great help I could have done the job without him.

J.B.

June 3, 2020

Always have what we need and a very good staff to take care of customers.

Steven Monica

June 3, 2020

I placed my first order about 2 weeks ago, and the pricing was well in line with my expectations. The order was delivered less than a week later and exactly as I ordered. It is important to me that a company perform as they promise, and Metal Supermarkets did exactly that. My needs were for aluminum cut to a specific width, and I was having trouble finding a shop that could get my order done quickly. I happened across Metal Supermarkets on an internet search and found they had a local shop within 30 miles of my location. They supplied the metal I needed, cut it to the width I wanted, and provided delivery to my location. All done in a very timely fashion. What more could you ask.

J.V.

June 3, 2020

Small order for a weekend project. Best online quote I received. Let them know I was coming and piece of cake. Raul and Beth were great. Only problem I had was convincing them to open a store in Pinellas north of 60.

John Houghtalin

June 3, 2020

Great service

Bernie Robart

June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for the Steel, cutting it the right size, and the price, I couldn’t beat it. The steel I bought, I already made a hydraulic Press with it. And it works.

Andre A Vassallo

May 8, 2020

Prompt concise service. Fair pricing on remnants. Fair measurements on custom cuts. Great access for self service browsing. Convenient location. Attractive friendly sales people.
Sincerely

Mr. V.

R.P.

May 8, 2020

You had what I needed when I need it and the price was right, and the service was good as well.

Michael Cecala

May 8, 2020

My sales representative Raul went the extra mile to locate a hard to find metal tubing we needed for a special project. He Made It Happen!

Thank You!

M.M.

May 2, 2020

Always easy to walk in and browse for what I am looking for and to get fast help with what I need.

Craig Morrow

May 2, 2020

They had what I needed. Were able to cut it to requested sizes and delivered on time. Courteous & proffessional

B.S.M.

May 2, 2020

Fairly broad selection, outstanding staff, good prices, public and customer centric attitude.

D.R.

April 4, 2020

The service was great the product was cut to the exact Lanks will definitely be ordering more from your facility

Joe Robe

April 4, 2020

Super staff, friendly and knowledgeable

Gerald May

April 3, 2020

Great company not only are they cheaper they cut the metal to fit. The job can’t beat there service.

L.E.

April 3, 2020

Great to work with. Responsive folks at the Tampa location. Go to that location if you have a choice.

John Laskowsky

March 4, 2020

Great service and quality products and an affordable price! Great place to find!!!

N.T.

March 4, 2020

Great service – good product!

G.B.

March 4, 2020

Great people who want to help the homeowner as much as the business owner.

Bruce E Hartman

February 22, 2020

I feel your pricing was fair and my items were ready when promised. Raul was great to deal with, thank you.

Lamar Fox

February 5, 2020

Fast Service

R.N.

February 5, 2020

Great customer service. They were able to deliver exactly what I needed for my project.

J.M.

January 10, 2020

Very helpful, knowledgable and friendly people, from the person who first answered the phone to the ones who got us the product when we came in. We got exactly what we needed and for a great price. Would definitely recommend this shop.

R.B.

December 12, 2019

GREAT SERVICE. CHARLIE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH!

Mike Steadman

November 14, 2019

Excellent service, they stand behind their work. A mistake was made on my order. They made it right. I will definitely order with them again.

M.E.

November 12, 2019

Quick and accurate

P.B.

November 12, 2019

I was able to source the extrusion I needed easily and they all stock aircraft grade aluminum! Thanks so much!

Will Hunter

November 8, 2019

Great product, great people, would definitely buy from again.

Ricardo Ayala

November 6, 2019

Metal Supermarkets Tampa was extremely professional and courteous, from our first inquiry to the delivery of the product. They were able to deliver a product that other local metal fabricators were not able to. We will definitely be coming back for any of our future needs.

D.D.T.

November 5, 2019

Raul went out of his way to research other options for what I needed, great customer service

Mike Fabiano

November 5, 2019

Excellent service and pricing

T.A.M.

October 7, 2019

Very responsive customer service

A.S.

October 6, 2019

Helpful staff and well stocked inventory.

E.A.R.

October 6, 2019

Excellent services.

S.T.

October 6, 2019

Orders get delivered fairly quickly, usually within 2 days. Free cuts on steel and sheet aluminum saves us some time. Sales staff is always very helpful.

S.P.

October 6, 2019

You guys always make it happen. Raul is incredible and exceeds our expectations constantly.

[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
McCullough Contractors

M.A.

October 5, 2019

Very satisfied

C.B.

September 21, 2019

easy to order. reasonable cutting time. easy pick up.

R.L.

September 17, 2019

Service great!! Available products great!!

Joe Robe

August 8, 2019

Perfect service. Nice and knowledgeable stuff, good prices

A.A.

August 8, 2019

Fantastic Group of Personnel, always go the extra mile for you.

C.

August 7, 2019

Great products at a affordable price

Ian Handley

August 6, 2019

Joe has gone leaps and bounds above to accommodate some of my difficult requests. Top notch service!!

W.O.B.

July 15, 2019

Great service, reliable service, great pricing.

N.M.

July 9, 2019

Great products and great service!

R.M.

July 6, 2019

Friendly helpful customer service and reasonable pricing.

John Tommy

July 6, 2019

Wide variety and great service

E.R.

July 6, 2019

I called, material was cut to size and ready to pick up the next day – price was reasonable. I’ll use them again for sure

J.J.H.

June 12, 2019

great service, great people, great hours, great pricing!

G.L.

June 12, 2019

Great follow up on items requested.

R.P.

June 12, 2019

Customer waiting time.

Harvey Rhinehart

June 6, 2019

Excellent product, outstanding service!

T.B.

June 6, 2019

Come to pinellas…

C.V.

May 8, 2019

Quality products delivered as promised.

T.S.

May 8, 2019

Easy to order exactly what you need and prompt service

R.C.

May 8, 2019

High quality and the efficiency.

P.F.

May 8, 2019

Online ordering was super easy

Russ Varney

April 10, 2019

Convenient for small quantity users like our company. Thanks.

S.C.

April 10, 2019

you had something nobody else had & I had been searching online for almost 2 weeks +I did not have to have it shipped to me- you were “local”

Barry Bywalec

April 10, 2019

Very knowledgeable staff and excellent service. I will be back.

M.E.

April 10, 2019

You have an excellent inventory and great response time. I will use again and let others know of your services.

S.D.

April 10, 2019

Fast and helpful staff

M.S.

March 13, 2019

Quick, helpful service, convenient location

S.V.

March 6, 2019

Fast, friendly service- worked out perfectly.

J.E.

March 5, 2019

great people !

Jumie

March 4, 2019

Quick response to inquiry. Pricing good. Delivered in a couple of days via UPS. Freight charges very reasonable. Product as expected.

L.H.C.

February 14, 2019

STAFF IS AMAZING; HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGABLE AND QUICK!!

M.S.

February 14, 2019

Very helpful employees.

Robert Brown

February 10, 2019

Nice to deal with.

Robert Lewis

February 8, 2019

Great service and product. Easy to order. Quick order completion.

Andy Alonso

January 11, 2019

100% would recommend. Brian, Raul & Jason go all out to get what we need and make it happen.

John Hoshaw

January 11, 2019

They found what I needed and cut the piece accurately right on time.

D.P.

January 5, 2019

price, convenience, service, availability

C.S.

December 13, 2018

Your salesman Jason Morales was very efficient and helpful. Deliveries on Saturday is a big plus for our business.

J.S.

December 12, 2018

A new and versatile webpage

G.D.

December 5, 2018

great personal service great website

T.S.

December 5, 2018

The staff was very helpful and took the time to make sure I had what was needed to complete my job.

M.M.

December 5, 2018

Outstanding service. Couldn’t ask for better customer service from Raul and his crew.

Zack Pettit

November 12, 2018

Customer Service is A+ and pricing is the best I’ve found yet!!

Steve Sherman

November 12, 2018

Great selection and service at a fair price. Small quantity purchases allow me to manage cash flow and inventory.

Fernando Santori

November 6, 2018

Excellent customer Service, Proactive follow up phone calls.
One awesome thing is that the staff is bilingual .

Thank you to the Owner Brian

we will show you soon the Final result for our BMW CL Race Car

ps

VERY COMPETIVE PRICES PLUS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE,
YOU DON’T GET THAT OFTEN

S.H.

November 6, 2018

Quick, convenient, and reliable

Vic Granowicz

November 6, 2018

Service is AWESOME!!!

D.F.

November 5, 2018

Personal service and wide variety of metal.

Aqua Terra Sports

October 16, 2018

Great service, great prices for what we need.

Sue Britt

October 11, 2018

I called told the guy what I needed, he said we can have that for you tomorrow. My guy went to pick it up and was in and out.

S.B.

October 10, 2018

Metal Supermarket had what I needed when I needed it, the sales and support staff did exactly what they promised to do and .

C.S.

September 8, 2018

delivered what you said you would on time in good condition

B.C.

September 8, 2018

great service

Donald Mathews

August 7, 2018

Good price. Metal in stock.

Darrell Rademacher

August 3, 2018

Fast service…quality

Pat Cooper

July 16, 2018

Great service!

Steve Sherman

July 16, 2018

Selection. Service. Small quantities. Price.

S.S.

July 11, 2018

Great service. Raul is a great guy. Prices are a little high but the service is good so it balances out

B.S.M.

July 10, 2018

Our experience with Metal supermarkets was outstanding. A minor glitch on the order was realized and due to not clarifying my order. 1″ square tube, instead of 1″ round tube. Easy fix. Quite satisfied with the experience.
Will continue to source metals through you.

Rebecca Addinton

June 14, 2018

No minimum orders. Quick turn-around time. Quality product.

Kerry Zellner

June 14, 2018

Brian worked hard to try and find products I was looking for.

When I finally ordered material it was ready for pickup within a couple of days.

The material was properly prepared and employees helped me load the products.

Joe Robe

June 14, 2018

Fantastic service ! In a world where most companies have people with zero knowledge and care, my experience was the opposite !

Thanks, will definitely do more business with you guys 🙂

B.B.

June 8, 2018

Great prices and all different metal grades and sizes to order thank you

O.O.

June 8, 2018

Its very helpful and its good quality materials, especially the priced cut to size makes it much easier.

D.L.

May 9, 2018

Speed of processing order, communication upon delivery.

M.D.

May 9, 2018

Very nice customer service

L.W.

May 9, 2018

The customer service is wonderful!

Construction Concepts (James)

May 8, 2018

The service and professionalism!

Vic Granowicz

April 11, 2018

All around awesome, great customer service

A.M.

April 10, 2018

Fast service

W.M.

February 15, 2019

Help a lot with different options

J.S.

April 4, 2018

Prompt service, Decent price, Quality product

Aqua Terra Sports

April 3, 2018

Great service

William Russell

April 4, 2018

Everything went perfect. Great communication and super fast delivery! It was so fast I wasn’t ready for it or even home but the driver used her head and offloaded it exactly where it was needed. Very impressive! Thank you!

M.S.

April 3, 2018

Fair pricing, convenient location and fast service.

C.D.

March 7, 2018

Great service and communication at a valuable price!

S.P.

March 7, 2018

Very easy to deal with. Had what I needed and was able to get it to me on time. No problems

S.P.

March 7, 2018

Great product, options to customize, friendly service, and great prices… not much more you can ask for!

Exactly what I was looking for!

F.S.

March 7, 2018

small batch orders

E.A.R.

February 19, 2018

Excellent

M.F.

February 14, 2018

Good customer service and they stand behind their products.

J.B.

February 13, 2018

Great customer service and turn around on even walk in orders!

B.W.

February 13, 2018

Very fast delivery time, thanks!!

L.S.

February 13, 2018

Great friendly service!!!

D.D.

February 7, 2018

Your responsiveness, timeliness, professionalism, hospitality, and pricing is very competitive. It is rare these days and sets you apart.

M.

February 7, 2018

Mr Dog Poop Inc is a Bio Tech startup in Tampa Florida and we continue to fabricate new work stations, fixtures and tools as we grow. Metal Supermarkets has been a great help in providing hard to find stainless and aluminum products.

We like the availability of small pieces of metal for every project. You guys make it easy to fabricate equipment quickly when we need 2 feet of stainless steel. A great resource for the small jobs that need to be done quickly.

And when we need bigger pieces, you guys have that as well… all around great service and supply.

J.S.

February 7, 2018

I like that you don’t have to be a contractor to purchase metal from your shop. Also, you don’t require large quantity purchases. Another great thing is that you cut the metal to the size you need. Keep up the good work, and the top of the top , your employees are always cheerful and smiling. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]

S.S.

January 9, 2018

Quick service. Good pricing. Nice to only buy what I need. Highly recommend!

R.G.

January 8, 2018

Outstanding service, fast price quotes along with fast shipping great people to deal with.

T.L.D.K.

January 8, 2018

EXCELLING SERVICE! Will spread the word, service was fantastic, even for the little company we are. REALLY IMPRESSED. OH, the product was excellent! //Dale\\

B.C.

December 19, 2017

First off, let me say that no one gets a 10. However, these boys went out of their way to get a very difficult order fulfilled and delivered for me. You can’t ask for more than that. They’ve earned my business.

R.E.

December 16, 2017

I really like the cut to length or shear to size service. The delivery was also a great thing for me. The website was very easy to use,

M.F.

December 14, 2017

It is always great working with Raul and Brian! Thank you for your prompt and professional service!

[FIRST NAME REMOVED],
The Flying Locksmiths

D.F.S.

December 14, 2017

Good pricing and excellent service !!

A.P.G.

December 14, 2017

Metal Supermarkets has had the products that I have needed, plus the products are well made and the cost is reasonable. I will buy from them in the future.

G.V.

December 8, 2017

Purchased for you at the old location years ago. Nice to see you guys open again. Just purchased metal a few weeks ago. No issues with my purchase. You cut what I needed loaded it in my truck. I’m a happy boy again. Thank you [NAME REMOVED]…

T.P.

December 8, 2017

Good quality, good fair pricing good employees, all GOOD

D.B.E.

December 7, 2017

Service from manager.

R.B.

November 16, 2017

Custom cuts. Quick service

R.G.

November 16, 2017

Brian, is great place your order and bang its on its way, the products they stock are excellent quality, if an order is messed up on there end no questions asked its fixed and the correct items are shipped out ASAP. Keep doing what your doing its perfect.

L.A.

November 15, 2017

Great easy to order and pick up. Have recommended your company to many.

R.L.

October 17, 2017

exemplary service

G.P.

October 5, 2017

Excellent Service

D.B.

October 5, 2017

Friendly new there products and had good customer service

V.G.

September 13, 2017

Awesome service & prices!

D.A.

September 7, 2017

easy to work with and nice folks….but the lady in there at the help desk is SOOOOOOO loud, my goodness I literally could not hear the man that was helping me over her on the phone. But all in all it was very good and I would definitely recommend them

H.B.

September 7, 2017

We always get great customer service at Metal Supermarkets. They deliver in a timely manner, and consistently provide high quality material at a reasonable price. We have never had a problem with an order.

M.G.

September 7, 2017

Fast, easy and inexpensive.

M.T.

September 7, 2017

Raul

A.A.

August 14, 2017

Great People that make it happen. Just as advertised.

R.H.

August 8, 2017

Quality and price

J.P.B.

August 7, 2017

Very friendly people. We discussed my needs and your guys offered opitons. Great service.

J.G.

August 7, 2017

Easy to use and very fast. A 10 out of 10 rating.

E.J.

August 7, 2017

Service the way it should be! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

M.H.

August 7, 2017

Very easy to work with, and great prices. Raul, Becky and Brian are all extremely friendly and flexible. They treat all customers as equals, even if you’re buying small quantities. We have had several small-scale projects we’ve worked on, and Brian, who owns the joint, has called me personally and even stopped by our shop was up in Holiday to help us with a complex project. I won’t go anywhere else for steel.

S.S.

August 7, 2017

can get anything metal.

H.M.

August 7, 2017

Fast friendly service with great selection of materials

S.S.

August 7, 2017

Great selection. Personal service.

S.V.

July 14, 2017

Awesome customer service !

T.K.

July 13, 2017

Great product for a great price and great service

D.B.

July 10, 2017

Material order was incorrect the first time. Got it straightened out on the second call. Ordered 21 ft. of 3×4 angle iron and when picked up it was bowed in both directions. Not fun trying to straighten it before being able to use it. Material handling needs to be addressed so as not to bend things when loading or unloading. A 40 foot length of material bends fairly easily if not supported correctly. My 21 ft piece was cuts from a 40 ft piece.

On a positive note, material procurement was very quick, store personnel were very friendly and the order was cut with precision.

K.C.

July 7, 2017

Excellent service and good products

T.W.

July 7, 2017

The people are the best.

L.T.

July 7, 2017

Good products,good price, great staff,very professional,fast and friendly service

B.N.

July 6, 2017

you had a good short email/quote responce time, you had the item in inventory so that I could stop at your store and look at it and then purchase it, and carry it with me

R.G.

July 6, 2017

I’ve build custom furniture pieces in the “industrial” style and have been searching for a vendor that can supply the type of metal I need and also cut it to exact sizes. These folks are great to work with. They go out of their way to get me what I need and do it with a smile!
[NAME REMOVED]
Owner, Winedesign Decor

B.O.S.

July 6, 2017

Very quick turn around on the product that I needed

J.S.

July 6, 2017

Price is Good, People are helpful, will enjoy doing more business with them

J.W.

July 6, 2017

Quick, Friendly Staff, Got my quote on email within a few hours, Called in CC number and Off it went to my home…5 STARS [NAME REMOVED] Panama City FL

J.U.

July 6, 2017

fair pricing. great service.

R.I.

July 6, 2017

Very attentive to our request. Rebecca searched multiple vendors to find best material for our price. We would highly recommend to others.

R.H.

July 10, 2017

Nice people and had what I needed close to job

W.S.

July 6, 2017

Incredible selection, reasonable pricing, quick delivery.

David Hernandez

June 15, 2017

I really enjoyed the fact that I could purchase the metal regardless of quantity. I also was impressed by the way it was cut to my specifications. They had vast quantity of metals to chose from. Front office personnel were abundantly eager to help. And, lastly, the price I paid was more than fair.

R.G.

June 10, 2017

prompt service

L.S.

June 9, 2017

Quick, easy at a good price.

B.B.

June 8, 2017

Helpful and positive attitude

D.M.

May 24, 2017

availability

Scott Brenneke

May 22, 2017

Local, quick, friendly and fabrication friendly

M.B.

May 18, 2017

easy ordering, plenty of options, quick pick-up

S.

May 18, 2017

Customer service.

D.P.

May 17, 2017

Convenient location
Competitive pricing
Good inventory
Good personal service
Happy faces
What more could you ask.

K.A.

April 30, 2017

Easy. Polite. Great for small qty of material

Russ Randall

April 17, 2017

Good pricing and excellent customer service.

G.M.

April 16, 2017

Reasonable prices, good selection of materials and fast turn-around.

K.B.

April 14, 2017

Smooth process, good quality, good prices.

S.W.

April 14, 2017

Friendly professional staff and fair prices

Roy L McGreevy

April 8, 2017

The service was really great.
Brian said it would be one week for the supply and laser cutting and it was exactly that!
The quality of the work was excellent.

Arthur M Lyons

April 8, 2017

The price, availability of product and the customer service attitude.

F.

April 7, 2017

Bring your pricing in line with your competition

J.D.

April 7, 2017

Had a large choice of stock

Mark Martin

April 7, 2017

Quick, friendly service. Store is 3 minutes from my shop.

Adam Condron

April 7, 2017

All associates that, I spoke to via phone and e-mail were kind, courteous and knowledgeable.

R.

March 14, 2017

Prices are high, which is understandable since you sell just partials.

A.H.D.

March 14, 2017

Fast, friendly & knowledgable sales team and you delivered on time

G.B.

March 8, 2017

The prices are the best around. Fast and friendly service.

M.J.

March 7, 2017

my ability to closely interact with staff to best transalte my needs

R.R.

February 21, 2017

My small order was ready the same day.

Dave Smith

February 20, 2017

Extremely helpful and easy to work with. No matter how big or small an order, I always feel like I’m the most important customer of the day.

Mike Hope

January 13, 2017

Extremely friendly staff, and super fast delivery of parts.

T.K.

January 12, 2017

The service was better than the larger competitors and I was very satisfied and impressed