Metal Supermarkets is offering four $2,500 scholarships to Trade School Students! Deadline to apply is June 30, 2022. Apply Now

Shopping from the UK?

Visit our UK website for our stores, online ordering and product availability.

See what are our customers are saying about our Warwick Store

177 Chestnut Street, Warwick, 02888

5 Star Rating - 239 reviews

Powered by Listen 360

G.B.

June 10, 2022

I have always found what I need, if it needs to be cut there’s someone there to cut it for you. The reps in the front desk are ready to help you with any questions and best of all they have a great attitude and know to help the customers.
Keep up the good work every body.

[FIRST NAME REMOVED]

J.C.

June 9, 2022

Each person I spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful, Metal Supermarkets Warwick is easy to recommend.

Drew Konnerth

June 9, 2022

Very quick quoting and order fulfilment.
Friendly helpful associates.
Competitive pricing.

M.N.

June 9, 2022

Had what I needed, prompt service, friendly staff

T.T.

June 4, 2022

You had what I needed, if you didn’t have it in stock you knew where to get it and got it in a timely manner. And the counter service is stellar.

S.P.

June 3, 2022

Everything was great, from being greeted as I entered your building to being shown the different products available for my project. I’ll definitely be back!!!

James Hargis

June 3, 2022

Customer service is the best.

R.A.

June 3, 2022

Same day delivery, large in stock product selection and cut to length service.

James Connor

June 3, 2022

Good service great people to deal with, fast, efficient and friendly.

Jose Ventura

June 3, 2022

The knowledgeable staff, and relaxed in atmosphere

James Capachin

June 3, 2022

I called looking for a small order of steel, 4pcs.-7’4″ long. They checked, took my order over the phone, paid with a card and told me it would be ready when I got there, just go to the shipping door when I arrived. Two hours later I arrived there, went to shipping, they loaded it on my trailer, asked if I needed a hand to tie it down and thanked me for my purchase and hoped to see me again. IF THERE WAS A WAY I could have been treated better I don’t know what it might be. From the telephone call to the shipping door, I don’t believe I’ve ever been treated better, THANK YOU and keep up the GOOD WORK–IT IS APPRECIATED!!!!!! Jim Capachin

Tony Maklainaw

June 2, 2022

First of all, the staff is top notch!

They are very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly as well as very fast to process orders with flawless accuracy. Your inventory is vast and special orders are quick. The cutting/fabrication department is also very impressive and highly accurate.

I visit the Warwick, RI store about once a week.

Tony Makalinaw
TMakalinaw Design
Huli-Huli Island Pig Roast Caterers

R.P.

June 2, 2022

It was a great experience,

James Moorehead

June 2, 2022

You were very knowledgeable and courteous

M.B.

June 2, 2022

Excellent to do business with and friendly staff

Jeff Johnson

June 2, 2022

The office staff was very polite and I could tell customer service was very important to them. I was really surprised as to how quick they filled my orders.

Scott Gardner

June 2, 2022

Very timely. Fair price. Items was exactly as ordered

Ryan Hogan

June 2, 2022

quick, cheep, able to look around to find exactly what you want., drops available, never have to by 10 or 20 feet of something because you need 3 inches.. just great setup for any medium to small size business through he backyard DIY project, If your not looking to stock inventory, and just want to buy what you need, it’s the ONLY place to shop..

Daniel Martinez

June 2, 2022

You guys are so helpful with our weird projects.

D.T.

June 2, 2022

Great products and great service 👍

Alex Rizk

June 2, 2022

Very good customer service

M.O.

May 24, 2022

Associate was very helpful and friendly. Pipe worked perfectly for my project. I will definitely recommend to anyone in need of materials. I will also be shopping here in the future for any of my needs.

H.S.

May 13, 2022

The whole experience was great from start to finish

Michael Furtado

May 13, 2022

Friendly staff , knowledgeable, fair prices

A.L.

May 10, 2022

Super friendly and helpful staff; quick and easy ordering; very precise cutting; accurate lead-times

Jeffrey Lake

May 9, 2022

The staff are educated and guided me in the appropriate products available. So happy there is a metal market. What a great idea!

J.B.

May 7, 2022

Helpfull people and quality products

C.B.

May 5, 2022

Great people to deal with. Fast with proving me with a price, always willing to work with me anytime. Great company. I have recommended you in the past and will continue to do so l. Thank you for everything.

Michael McKinley

May 5, 2022

excellent service

S.W.

May 5, 2022

Great customer support

Ralph Greco

May 5, 2022

Your representative went out of his way to find the most cost-effective solution for what we needed. Very accommodating and easy to work with. We received 5 custom-cut pieces within 10 minutes of arriving.

M.M.

April 14, 2022

Efficient operation, your order “is ready” call, clean shop, small leftover pieces easy to pick over,

Bill Wira

April 12, 2022

Easy to shop for the product and great customer service.

R.L.

April 12, 2022

Availability

Tim Fournier

April 12, 2022

Very helpful with trying to find the right material to use for the project and they made sure each cut was the exact length I had asked for

Sandeep Jaiswal

April 12, 2022

Honest, sincere and extremely helpful staff. During my last visit, the owner went out of his way to help me; something that is sadly missing in today’s business environment.

M.C.

April 12, 2022

Knowledge of the workers, there willingness to help you figure something out…

Audra Jaconetti

April 12, 2022

Designed and cut on site. Service was excellent!

G.G.

April 6, 2022

Very quick, responsive service. I was able to look at the entire inventory of aluminum products in stock before making my final choice. Also, I was able to pick up my custom cut items within an hour of placing my order. Everyone was very helpful.

Pat Treffiletti

April 6, 2022

The friendliness of helpful employees!!!

N.D.

April 6, 2022

Friendly, helpful, and fast!

Chris Delbonis

April 5, 2022

Excellent customer service!

J.T.

April 5, 2022

Prices and selection

A.L.

April 5, 2022

Great selection and good service

Ken Waldron

April 5, 2022

Product was available almost immediately, certainly before I was able to drive there.

Peter Flood

April 5, 2022

Great service. Good selection.

R.D.

April 5, 2022

What I need and got it right away

Gregory M Clifford

April 5, 2022

Worked out well

M.R.

April 5, 2022

Great customer service.

J.M.

April 5, 2022

🤘

J.W.

April 5, 2022

Informed and helpful staff

M.O.

April 5, 2022

Friendly staff, great selection, super knowledgeable and helpful back room guys.

Jim Lee

March 4, 2022

Fast availability

A.W.

March 2, 2022

Good variety to choose from

D.C.

March 2, 2022

Service and accessibility to see products and make decisions.

P.S.

March 2, 2022

Prices are very reasonable and the service was excellent.

B.C.

March 2, 2022

You have everything I need and the staff is super helpful !

M.M.

March 2, 2022

You have a nice wide variety of products camera the sales lady Misty was exceptional

M.E.

March 2, 2022

Metal Supermarkets has great pricing, fast delivery and excellent communication with customer. We operate a small fab shop and its been a pleasure doing business with Metal Supermarkets.

B.V.

March 2, 2022

The speed that you can get my metal ready.

A.F.

March 2, 2022

Polite and fast service, material cut to order, great experience.

K.F.

March 2, 2022

You had what I needed in stock.

Edward Malin

March 2, 2022

Convenient location, custom cut stock available, reasonable prices, good customer service

Deep Patel

March 2, 2022

good service

G.W.

March 2, 2022

Front desk Customer service very friendly. There was one guy who is not friendly but most are very helpful.

Bobby Russo

February 16, 2022

your service, staff members i guess the whole company is assume!!!

Terry Jones

February 14, 2022

Friendly fast service

R.B.

February 10, 2022

Very informative staff in the front that take your orders and always have in-stock the materials that I need.

Richard Joyce

February 9, 2022

Fast courteous service and good pricing

E.C.

February 9, 2022

I spoke with Misty on the phone both for my quote and my order, and she was absolutely amazing and so patient! Pick up was easy and friendly as well. This was my first project using metal, and I was so glad to have the chance to work with Metal Supermarkets in Warwick.

*I especially appreciate that you can accommodate smaller scale orders!

Scott Hebert

February 9, 2022

The employees are very helpful, and the cut-off bin is great!

Robinson Vargas

February 9, 2022

Very informative and suggested product and services. Prompt and friendly service.
My only regret is not knowing about you sooner. But needless to say I will continue to buy from you for all my metal needs.

Thank you to all your staff.

Robinson Vargas
DBA Javem Transport LLC

V.G.

February 9, 2022

Timelines
Price
Easy to work with

K.P.

February 9, 2022

Great place to get all of your metals needs.

B.M.

February 9, 2022

Very easy and helpful staff. Quick turn around on my order and good communication.

J.W.

February 9, 2022

Will use them at the next opportunity.

Dan Maia

February 9, 2022

Great people very knowledgeable

S.C.

February 9, 2022

Very nice people and exactly the materials Im looking for.

A.M.

February 9, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff!

C.M.

January 13, 2022

I’ve only been to the Warwick, RI location once. I needed a sheet of 16ga mild steel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location seems to be well organized and have some of just about everything you might need. I will definitely be back for the next project.

W.F.

January 13, 2022

Excellent care very professional staff and clean facility

P.

January 7, 2022

Ease of ordering custom cuts, was happy with the pickup procedure and the employees were more than accommodating.

Michael Sampson

January 6, 2022

Top notch service. A real pleasure working with the staff.

Quick turnaround time

Marc Amato

January 6, 2022

Excellent people. Great products when you need them. A bit pricey.
Overall great!

J.B.

January 6, 2022

Everyone I spoke with was so helpful and friendly! I really loved my experience working with you and will be back soon. Thank you!

Steven Hatcher

January 6, 2022

Professional and prompt service, very great to do business!

Kevin Haupt

January 6, 2022

Price , speed and service are excellent!

R.W.

January 6, 2022

I called in the morning to place an order and the material was ready by the time i needed it.
I received very good and prompt service. I will be using metal supermarkets again.

R.H.

January 6, 2022

Price and location.

Oberon Redman

January 6, 2022

Very prompt, had what I needed

J.K.

January 6, 2022

Very professional an great products

B.M.

January 6, 2022

Have placed several orders with metals supermarket, all were completed quickly and correct.

A.V.

January 6, 2022

great service and fast and had the metal i needed, 1/2 inch plate for plow, they cut to size and drill the holes were you need them. I would recommend Metal Supermarkets to all my friends

Mark Evora

January 6, 2022

From associates to accuracy and timing it was a easy and pleasant experience! Highly recommend stopping in with you’re metals needs I bet they can help!

C.G.

January 6, 2022

Great customer service

J.B.

December 26, 2021

Great pricing and services, especially considering the convenience of quick availability and short run materials!

K.W.

December 21, 2021

Location

Walter Waterman

December 21, 2021

Thank you for the quick service.

J.L.

December 21, 2021

customer service
product range
proximity

J.G.

December 17, 2021

I was treated very well

Dan Depatie

December 14, 2021

I got exactly what I ordered very quickly. I am very happy with the purchase

M.Y.

December 14, 2021

Hi! the Team at the Metal Supermarket in Warwick RI was absolutely great to work with.
They answered my questions and had the exact product i needed and i was pleasantly surprised at the price. Thank you to the Rhode Island team!

J.G.

December 14, 2021

I was able to order a piece of metal in the size I needed to my specs.

Phil Vaillancourt

December 14, 2021

It was very convenient to get what I needed and everyone was very nice which I really appreciate and I also got a small tour of the facility. I will and have already recommended them to friends.

Kyle Burgess

December 14, 2021

Great service! They got my order done fast

S.S.

December 14, 2021

Great people who are super helpful

Billy Furtado

December 14, 2021

Your service

M.W.

December 14, 2021

Selection

M.T.

November 18, 2021

The staff is super nice and accommodating. Great inventory.

James Hargis

June 3, 2022

Great customer service and very quick with supply request.

B.C.

November 16, 2021

I called in the morning and had 150 pieces ready for me that afternoon. Great service.

Dan Pelletier

November 16, 2021

Very accommodating, I got exactly what i needed. No waste.

D.F.

November 11, 2021

Very helpful people and quick service for a special cut piece

David Crossley

November 9, 2021

Metal Supermarkets have always had what I needed. Office staff are courteous, competent and helpful. A pleasure doing business with them.

K.G.

December 20, 2021

Staff was great and friendly, quick turnaround, just a lot pricier than other places.

B.B.

November 9, 2021

Great selection great service

Jim Abrams

November 9, 2021

1.You had the materials I needed on hand and had then ready same day.
2.Person on the phone was pleasant
3.When I arrived the people in the front office were pleasant
4. My 12’ tubes were wrapped very nicely and ready to go on my roof rack.
5. People in the back were pleasant and helped me load up
6. My sheet metal was cut to size and square and the person who did the work clearly takes pride in their work.
7. Easy on and off the highway!
Everyone was very nice, I have some more projects and I am putting together a list. See you all soon. Jim

E.S.

November 9, 2021

The people at MSM Warkwick were extremely helpful. They helped update my order several times as my needs changed. Would recommend 10/10.

K.V.

November 9, 2021

close to me

P.F.

November 9, 2021

Very convenient

V.C.

November 9, 2021

It is a bit more pricey however the service and selection is unmatched. No weekend hours and 7:30 – 4:30 weekday hours make it nearly impossible to shop there. I just happen to have the day off and I was close by (40 min away). I would suggest having a few Saturday hours. I’m assuming you are losing close to 1/2 your customer base

J.B.

November 9, 2021

It was my first trip there and it was better than I thought and I also got a quick tour which was a bonus

Ryan (Production Grip) Carnahan

November 9, 2021

Everyone I’ve dealt withhas been very helpful and friendly

E.Z.

November 9, 2021

They were prompt, knowlegable and nice to work wtih. I got exactly what I needed at a reasonable price.

Simon Norridge

November 9, 2021

Great selection of metals for the makers of Rhode Island, fair pricing and friendly service make the Metal Supermarket a place to buy stuff.

Lucas Pensis

November 9, 2021

Great people that helped a lot, even when I stopped by only a few minutes before they closed.

R.E.

November 9, 2021

The guys who work there were awesome. All of them.

T.C.

November 9, 2021

Fast and easy

G.M.

November 9, 2021

Very convenient, fast , and good quality.

B.M.

October 13, 2021

Fast and easy. They metal ready and quick pickup

Stephen Acello

October 13, 2021

Really awesome and personal service! I called in my last order from the truck and it was ready when I pulled into the parking lot! And best prices around.

Sam Porazzo

October 13, 2021

Great service, competitive prices and quick delivery

Guy Heater

October 7, 2021

FAST

W.D.

October 7, 2021

Helpful. Often have in stock what I am looking for. Convenient

M.A.

October 7, 2021

You had everything I was looking for, cut it to size right there on the spot and the staff was very friendly and helpful —both in the front of the store and the guys on the loading dock. Five stars!

M.J.

October 7, 2021

The GREAT service, the relaxed atmosphere, the friendly shop dudes, the good selection of products.

Anthony Satalino

October 6, 2021

Quality products. Easy to order, and fast turn around. Brilliant, polite, friendly, and professional staff. Thank you Shivani and Zack!!! Good people!

A.S.

October 6, 2021

You have metal

David Stenmark

October 6, 2021

Great products, service and helpful crew. Especially like that I can buy what I need

Mike Kelly

October 6, 2021

Great people to work with!

Jonny Caruso

October 6, 2021

I enjoy the ability to get a multitude of sizes and shapes, including cnc shapes for specific customer orders.

M.S.

October 6, 2021

Very knowledgeable people.
Work was done same day and exactly to spec.

M.P.

September 9, 2021

Had what i needed for the job

E.T.

September 9, 2021

Thx

C.D.

September 9, 2021

Nice to find a local business with plenty of sheet metal at a reasonable price

I.C.

September 6, 2021

Shivana handles things quickly and professionally.

T.D.

September 2, 2021

Prompt and competent customer service from Shivani.

M.E.

September 2, 2021

fast

James Beck

September 2, 2021

Local fast and lot of stock

Ryan Hogan

June 2, 2022

YOUR PRODUCTS ARE “RIGHT NOW”.,
SERVICE GUY’S WERE “ON THE BALL”

C.F.

September 2, 2021

quick service

J.F.

September 2, 2021

Convenient

Justin Corsa

September 2, 2021

Availability, Friendly Customer Service, and Quick.

E.A.

September 2, 2021

Service was Great.

B.C.

March 2, 2022

Reps are super helpful and you had everything I needed.

R.L.

September 2, 2021

Helpful staff and quality product

M.P.

September 2, 2021

The sales staff was very helpful and polite. The fact that I can order whatever I need wether it’s a small order or large one is very convenient.

Tony Makalinaw

August 22, 2021

Enormous inventory of materials on hand… fast and accurate cutting and fabricating services, fair prices. Best of all, the customer service reps are without a doubt the best in any industry! Very accommodating!

E.G.

August 12, 2021

Friendly staff, quick service. Very accurate cuts of the metal I have ordered.

Peter Holmander

August 11, 2021

I like the friendly helpful staff. And shipping rates on steel are very very expensive now so it’s nice to have a local supplier close enough to me where I can pick it up.

C.D.

August 11, 2021

Great customer service – sales and pickup.

D.S.J.

August 11, 2021

Do you stock a wide variety of materials. I am able to get the amount and type that I need for my home projects, with just a phone call. No waiting.

Joseph Kuszewski

August 11, 2021

It was a top rate operation from beginning to end. I liked that I was able to submit my project request online and within 30 minutes I had an email with a guaranteed quote. Next I called customer service to pay for my purchase and was told they would call me when the job was ready for pickup. That call came the same day. Finally when I went to pickup my order it was delivered and placed right in the back of my truck. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Communication was clear and they did everything they promised. Great company!!!

G.R.

August 5, 2021

They were the closest place to me with a knowledgeable staff and they had the right size and type of material I was looking for.

Richard Bellisle

August 5, 2021

My order was ready the same day and picked up without a problem. Even though it was a small order, credit card payment was accepted and your technician called back with answers to all my questions. I will definitely use your service in the future.

L.

August 5, 2021

They have a good selection of all types of metals,prices are very high so ill still use other companies to .

Steve Clendenin

February 9, 2022

The store was able to provide exactly what I needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

D.M.

August 5, 2021

excellent product and customer service!

Kaz Yamada

August 4, 2021

The sales agent was very helpful

D.G.

August 4, 2021

Great Service same day

Thanks

[FIRST NAME REMOVED] APEX Barcoding Systems

S.M.

August 4, 2021

Wide variety..quick service

John Psilopoulos

August 4, 2021

Customer Service is a 10..!

L.C.

August 4, 2021

GREAT SERVICE, AND HELP.

J.L.

May 9, 2022

you have what our job supplies require.
service is excellent!

B.W.

July 11, 2021

Easy to work with. There was an issue with the order due to a miss communication and they took care of it right away, no questions asked.

Dan Maia

February 9, 2022

Kyle and the crew at the Warwick, RI location are always helpful. Great people and outstanding service

Jonathan Teixeira

July 10, 2021

Great staff, appears to be a friendly working environment, staff want to help the customers.

B.S.

July 10, 2021

Your employees are knowledgeable and courteous. They fabricated the part I needed quickly.

S.H.

July 10, 2021

QUICK RESPONSE AND SERVICE

Mary Obrien

July 10, 2021

customer service, knowledge of materials in stock helping what’s best for my project.

Bruce Olean

July 10, 2021

Very easy to make an order, people there helpful and courteous.

L.A.

July 10, 2021

Customer service is extremely important to me and from the moment I walked in and Zachery said hello, may I help you, the service was outstanding. The products I bought were quality and well worth the price. I even took business cards to hand out to friends and family for any future metals purchases. Excellent service, fantastic products.

D.S.

July 10, 2021

Fast and easy ordering process. And great selection!

R.L.

June 11, 2021

Good inventory

M.M.

June 10, 2021

All of them

Kevin Cronin

June 10, 2021

Location, selection & customer service

J.D.

June 10, 2021

Staff in both front and back of store were quite knowledgeable and helpful. They also provided suggestions for my project that were well thought out.

Gregory Fagan

June 4, 2021

Work shop super clean. Response time fast reliable and professional. Zachary was particularly helpful.

Richard Blass

June 4, 2021

Fast and helpful service. Exactly what I needed.

Brad Wills

June 4, 2021

Friendly service, able to browse in warehouse, lots of metal on short rake, availability etc. thanks Brad Wills Mansfield Ma

Paul Jeannenot

June 4, 2021

Great service

P.T.

April 6, 2022

Great service very quick

Raymond Garcia

June 3, 2021

Nice variety of material. The staff worked with me to get the items I needed and made sure before I paid that the order was to my satisfaction. I was able to complete my project in a timely fashion simply because your staff was able to work closely with me. Kudos to the owner who went above and beyond to help me. Thank you!

J.M.

June 3, 2021

Customer service was great! I requested a quote online and received a prompt email response with a followup phone call. My order was ready to be picked up in only a matter of two hours. My order was exactly what I asked for and the retail price couldn’t have been better. You have a great company and I will surely recommend you to others. Thank you!

John Langlais

June 3, 2021

Very friendly and quick service.

Robert Thurston'lighty

June 3, 2021

Your friendly, knowledgeable staff made for a great retail experience—super easy to identify and order the right product. Plus, convenient on-time delivery, exactly as promised. What could be better?!!

M.C.

June 3, 2021

Convenient location

E.M.

June 3, 2021

Everything! Location, selection, and pricing is great.

D.M.

June 3, 2021

Great experience. Exactly what I needed, in stock, reasonably priced, helpful associates. I won’t go anywhere else for my projects.

J.A.

June 3, 2021

Good service,helpful staff

Rick Priestley

June 3, 2021

You are open to the public, and do retail sales. Most metal suppliers only work with commercial accounts. The staff was very helpful and the process was smooth and easy

J.B.

May 13, 2021

Your staff was very helpful walking me through as a first time buyer.

S.K.

May 12, 2021

Very friendly and helpful

Bertrand Savaria

May 12, 2021

Fast efficient and thorough.

C.D.

April 5, 2022

Fast and courteous service.

J.

May 12, 2021

Walk in order and pick up is a great convenience.

Tony Maklainaw

May 12, 2021

Great inventory, and customer service. Very quick processing and good pricing.

Kyle at the Warwick RI store is extremely helpful and efficient! Part of the reason I shop there.

C.N.

May 12, 2021

Fast, friendly service. Great advice. Good prices.

Jeremy Ritzenberg

May 12, 2021

Accessible location, good selection, helpful service, friendly service.

J.G.

May 10, 2021

Great friendly, efficient service.

R.A.

May 6, 2021

The Costamare service was excellent on helping me find the right materials for my project I highly recommend them

P.R.

May 6, 2021

Great people working in this facility. Polite and helpful! I would definitely go back.

J.B.

May 6, 2021

Perfect for small and all projects had exactly what I needed and fast

R.H.

May 6, 2021

All around great experience from order to pickup. I wasn’t sure what I needed and they helped me sort out the best option. Will be my first stop in the future for and other metal.

Cole Metz

May 6, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, fast turnaround time, and product assortment.

D.L.

May 5, 2021

Easy, knowledgeable.

A.G.

May 5, 2021

Easy to pick up a small amount of just about anything without waiting for shipping

P.L.

May 5, 2021

Conveyance & Prices were fair.

Richard Campopiano

May 5, 2021

They always have what I need, fast and friendly service.

M.F.

May 5, 2021

You guys were great to work with. Very courteous and professional staff, the delivery was scheduled and fulfilled on time, and the materials were exactly what I needed.

I appreciated the ease of working with metal supermarkets as a non-business consumer.

Lucas Silva

May 5, 2021

Prompt, Courteous and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ACCOMMODATING.

P.P.

May 5, 2021

we can order the size and lengths we need

M.M.

May 5, 2021

On time & correct!

D.J.

May 5, 2021

Very simple easy to deal with …..

G.G.

May 10, 2021

Nothing

D.S.

May 5, 2021

Everything

Dave Notarianni

May 5, 2021

Great customer service and fast availability of material for pickup. As a small shop doing mobile welding getting supplies fast helps the profit line

J.D.

April 26, 2021

How fast it was from the time I ordered to the time I received it great job

Joseph Puleo

April 11, 2021

The most important to me is that I could get what I needed locally and not have to wait for it and pay for shipping.

W.P.

April 9, 2021

Because I am working on an unorthodox project, the scrap bin is extremely helpful

Bram Stebbings

April 9, 2021

Super convenient + quick turnaround. Staff is pleasant and gave me a number of contactless pick-up options. (I was on day 9/10 of exposure quarantine) My food trailer build out process has been a bit complicated but Warwick Metals Supermarket helped make their part easy. IG: @originalhandsomesam

Barbra Miller

April 3, 2021

The customer service was terrific. All the counter sales persons were polite, cheerful, and ready to assist. The product is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

J.M.

April 2, 2021

It was simple to order with the friendly staff and the steel was ready to be picked up within a couple of hours. Will definitely be buying more for upcoming projects.

A.D.

April 2, 2021

Did well on filling the order stuff in stock, still waiting on the price/delivery for the stuff that wasn’t…

Jonny Caruso

April 2, 2021

Quick and easy to talk to the sales floor employees, extremely helpful crew. I like the drop rack of materials, that i can see if there is something i would like to use, with out an advanced order. I stop in often to get one off pieces as well. Including the half inch thick bench top that was cut for me off the plasma table. I would have to say, their right on target with that store, your friend, Jonny on the spot, welding.

G.M.

April 2, 2021

I’m a hobby type guy, and I can buy small quantities of all types of material.

V.L.

April 2, 2021

Team was terrific. kind and very accommodating. and appreciated the free delivery. so happy i found you !

Ted Petit

April 2, 2021

Great customer service!
Rapid turnaround on order.

K.

April 2, 2021

Customer service..