COVID 19 Update: As an essential business, Metal Supermarkets remains open for business. Learn more

See what are our customers are saying about our Miami Store

471 W 28th St, Hialeah, 33010

5 Star Rating - 207 reviews

Powered by Listen 360

L.G.

November 9, 2021

When I need metal for projects Metal Supermarkets has it

Jose Del Val Jr.

November 9, 2021

the metal scrap yard (shelf) to pick up orphaned pieces for projects, i never know exactly what i need until a project is undertaken and the scrap yard is fantastic, i find the anticipated piece and a little extra for variables, and the staff, always polite and willing to assist in any way.

H.C.

November 9, 2021

too busy right now, but all is good

Andrew Newdel

November 9, 2021

Everything is best!

R.V.P.

October 25, 2021

great people, easy to work with

E.C.

October 13, 2021

Porducts are good and service is great.

R.O.

October 6, 2021

Very nice services!

Angie Murton

October 6, 2021

Excellent products & service at an affordable cost! Highly Recommended!!!

B.L.

October 6, 2021

Salesmen are always quick and polite and knowledgeable. It is very rare that your prices are beat by a competitor and we love that almost all your locations can deliver to residential addresses. Metal Supermarkets is our first go to!

O.S.

September 22, 2021

good service, very good customer assistance!

R.M.

September 9, 2021

Just got one order, but the prices were a little bit up from I expected, and no one offer a discount. But in the future, we hope to be very good customers to you.

H.M.

September 3, 2021

Nice shop, good customer service, reasonable prices.
Recommended !!

Joshua Agresto

September 2, 2021

Everyone was so great to deal with!! I drive up from
Key west occasionally and their always a pleasure to deal with, from the ladies taking the order to the guys cutting the metal. Worth the trip!!

F.M.

September 2, 2021

Excellent service and availability. Quick response and great prices. Highly recommended.

Ram Samuel

September 2, 2021

i like the way the emoyee work with me and get the mrterial i need for .my job

Jeffrey Kubsch

September 2, 2021

Yenly was very pleasant and very helpful. They delivered on time and the product was perfect

B.L.

September 2, 2021

Great service with no long wait.

Alexander Guzman

September 2, 2021

Excellent service

Joseph Bautista

August 14, 2021

It was fast and easy and friendly. They had what I needed and the parts they didn’t have was ordered very quick.

F.J.

August 13, 2021

“Great Customer Service”… the girl at the front desk was extremely helpful!!
The young man cutting the metal had a genuine interest in their aluminum I needed
cut for a BBQ Smoker … he showed me pictures of his pellet smoker on his phone, with some delicious looking food!! I showed him pictures of my new concept which he liked!!

OF COURSE I RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!!!

Cesar Diaz

August 5, 2021

Your staff is very helpful

J.O.

August 4, 2021

prompt and courteous service. very well organized..

Jose Ricardo Gonzalez

August 4, 2021

Good product and performance. The staff looks excellent in their way to conducting business.

Mauricio Villamil

August 4, 2021

All is ok. Wonderful

Lester Bode

July 18, 2021

Great price for quality materials, very fast shipping

G.D.

July 18, 2021

Easy to work with and great pricing.. my new go to materials supplier

Luis Arias

July 10, 2021

Excelente customer service y puntual

M.P.

July 10, 2021

Great service. Get stuff quick

F.S.

July 10, 2021

Great service and prices

F.L.

June 10, 2021

Excelente

Eduardo Herrera

June 10, 2021

Claudia is such a pleasure to work with, I would recommend them to anyone just based on her great customer service and attentiveness. They are always willing to work with me on pickups, etc. and always provide great prices.

J.W.

June 10, 2021

SOME staff not knowledgable about steel grades, shapes. Could be better

P.H.

June 3, 2021

With the limited metal offerings from hardware and home improvement stores, having a Metal Supermarket in town is a godsend. So far, I have been able to find every metal product I have ever needed. Also, the staff at our local store is great. They are courteous and call me by my name. It’s always a nice experience to go, say hello and pick a piece of metal.

Tom Stocks

June 3, 2021

Order ready quickly, sizes specified were delivered, service excellent.

J.G.

June 3, 2021

I can’t thank you enough for your service and assistance with my order.
Claudia and Mike we’re very helpful with product and packaging my order.
Thank you

G.P.

June 3, 2021

Sales person was very helpful

E.B.

June 4, 2021

Una forma mas simple de pago para exportación

Daniel Torres

June 3, 2021

The price was good and the front office does a great job to go out of their way and take pictures of the products your looking for so you can see if thats what your actually looking for. Yes, I would definitely recommend Metal Supermarkets to anyone who asked me looking for metals.

Myrna Taylor

May 12, 2021

Their customer service has always gone above and beyond. Always fast answer emails and process orders!

Claudia Lopez

May 11, 2021

Claudia was very nice and friendly. She gives me ideas to find o fix what I was looking in your business. Great attention, and supplies.

Thank you!!!

Ray Lopez

May 6, 2021

I was very impressed with how professional your company is. Both Claudia and the other girl who helped us when she was not in were fantastic. Your delivery time beat our expectations and the quality of the product was fantastic. We found you by accident via Google and we will definitely use you again. And I most definitely will recommend you to all our friends. We are r a 27-year-old mechanical contractor and believe me when I tell you it is difficult to find companies such as yours.
Thank you
RAY LOPEZ
President
Westdade air conditioning Inc.
CAC[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]

Nelson Ortega

May 5, 2021

exelent place and exelents persons

Andy Rivers

May 5, 2021

Great Service

Marcos Perera

May 5, 2021

Perfect costumer service and great attention and supplier

M.S.

April 9, 2021

FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE.

Russell Murton

April 9, 2021

Great company. With great people.

C.C.

April 5, 2021

Very professional.

Richard Delgado

April 2, 2021

Professional and knowledgeable team. Received courteous support and assistance with a small purchase, but treated as a contractor. They reviewed our request and made recommendations, assured availability, and provided the metal sheet we were searching for. Excellent customer service throw-out.

Thank you!!

C.G.

April 2, 2021

Great products. Great customer service

Fabricio Rivera

March 8, 2021

Everything !!!

Juan Benitez

March 5, 2021

The quality, prices and service except for the delivery was so late and the driver so nasty.

F.G.

March 2, 2021

Nice service and lot of stocked items

Ira Levy

March 2, 2021

Quick efficient and fairly priced.

Adriana Herrera

February 24, 2021

Quality and responsability

B.C.

February 6, 2021

Great service

Ron Von Paulus

February 4, 2021

nice folks, fair prices, easy to deal with. What more could I want. i am buying materials

G.M.

February 4, 2021

excellent

I.R.

February 4, 2021

goog services, good deliverys. little hi prices for the tetal.

P.W.

February 4, 2021

took alittle while to get it but it was the correct pieces…

A.R.

February 4, 2021

Very reliable company.
I would go back to them, great prices and amicable staff.

Luis Hernandez

January 13, 2021

Excellent produsts and customer service
Gracias!!

R.L.

January 13, 2021

Everthing Except the piece of stainless sheet I purchased was handed to me with all 4 sides jagged. I guess a little file work especially for a regular home back splash is extra by the cutter.

Joel Guerin

January 6, 2021

Very good service, employees are nice on the phone, fast services

Thank you

A.R.

January 6, 2021

You have good services. What I like that the customer can order to cut any size of material. That is good. Some time a job does not need a full of material. You carrie all tape of material. thank you.

Ken Cameron

January 6, 2021

Metal Supermarkets always has what I’m looking for when I need it. When I need a special size they cut it for me on the spot. Their prices are good, and everyone that works there is super friendly and helpful. This is how all businesses should be run! Thank you Metal Supermarkets!

Thomas Moody

January 6, 2021

Friendly service, goes the extra mile to help customers.

Richard Danis

January 6, 2021

very professional , if there is errors they will fix it

Don Wood

December 5, 2020

Their knowledge and precision with metal and cuts. Most of all their attention to the customer.

Rafael Benitez Santiago

December 18, 2020

Good quality products and curtious services

Frank Ferguson

December 4, 2020

Outstanding service, I will tell everyone here and in the Bahamas to buy from your company. You guys are greater than great. Furthermore your prices are cheap and great too.

Ajay Bhatt

December 4, 2020

Great customer service

E.N.

December 4, 2020

Good Service.

Giorgio Mattoli

November 11, 2020

Excellent place to buy special cuts and size, form the small one to de big one, only a little expensive in the small pieces. but is a good place and very polite there .

A.F.

November 5, 2020

Good

H.S.

January 7, 2021

make some mistakes

D.M.

November 5, 2020

Great service and conveniency also like their response to quotes.

R.V.

November 4, 2020

Excellent customer services, the sales agent was very helpful, and the personnel at the warehouse was very effective.

B.B.

November 4, 2020

Great service, very flexible.
Willingly take on unusual requests.
Terrific interpersonal skills.

Winston Donegan

November 4, 2020

Quick Delivery and Great Customer Service

Maria Abreu

November 4, 2020

Metal Supermarket staff are professionals, good price and fast and great service. Thank you.

M.L.

October 12, 2020

Great communication and the staff is very knowledgeable. I definitively. Recommend

Joris Lohnab

October 9, 2020

Great efficient service and quality products!

Juan Mamani

October 9, 2020

Súper servicio y encontré lo que buscaba súper rápido .
Mil Gracias

F.S.

October 9, 2020

Good service..God Bless you..

Andy Rivers

October 3, 2020

Service is outstanding

Vince Rodriguez

October 2, 2020

very quick and very easy to order and fast turn around time

Thomas Payne

October 2, 2020

Great service and fast!!!

Alex Rodriguez

October 2, 2020

super helpful and great with making deliveries happen. really pleased with the work of Claudia and Ana. thank you

Alejandro Maglietta

October 2, 2020

perfect service and product

M.F.

October 2, 2020

Good Service , pleasant customer reps and they aim to please

F.G.

October 2, 2020

Curtesy

L.P.

October 2, 2020

The quality of material is always great and the service is even better!

M.H.

September 10, 2020

Easy to work with and you had what I needed.

M.R.

September 4, 2020

you did what you said you would do and no hasle

L.D.G.

September 3, 2020

Extremely helpful and friendly customer service over the phone.
Product delivered on time as promised, and item just like described.
Going to order again.

O.S.

September 3, 2020

excellent customer service

P.H.

September 3, 2020

The staff is excellent and they have the metal products I need, cut to my specifications. Thanks.

Charles Staump

September 3, 2020

Ordered exactly what I need at a great price.

C.C.

September 3, 2020

You always seem to have what I need in stock. In addition, pleasant to deal with along with fast service.

Angie Murton

September 3, 2020

Friendly staff, readily available products

R.P.

September 3, 2020

Quick response and delivery.

C.M.

September 3, 2020

VERY FAST SERVICE . THANKS

Oliver Brown

August 12, 2020

Your customer service is GREAT, and the time that it takes to fabricate items are fast and correct.

Nanci Trapani

August 6, 2020

Very professional, friendly, and fast service.

My order for sheet aluminum was accurately cut
and ready in one day. I will definitely be ordering
additional materials as my project progresses!

H.L.

August 5, 2020

The best service so good

Jeremy Nawyn

August 5, 2020

Great customer service and wide availability of products

J.C.

August 5, 2020

Staff excellent

C.E.

August 5, 2020

Quick service.
Friendly people

D.C.

August 5, 2020

Very professional and great quality material

J.M.

August 5, 2020

Clean and organized operation. Good customer service!

J.S.

July 16, 2020

Fast. Easy. Cheap.Friendly.

Walter Horn

July 15, 2020

fast and reliable

Elizabeth Soto

July 15, 2020

Everything

K.R.

July 9, 2020

Easy to shop online

D.M.

July 8, 2020

Fast, friendly and great pricing

A.D.

July 8, 2020

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable – always a pleasure to do business with.

Bob Weter

July 8, 2020

exactly what we wanted!

C.H.

July 8, 2020

Excellent service, great prices!!!

Robbie Lecher

June 9, 2020

Awesome service

Curtis Turocy

June 9, 2020

Claudia was very helpful and friendly

I.R.

June 3, 2020

Very happy. Thanks

Juan Gonzalez

June 3, 2020

Excellent and knowledgeable customer service. Quick responses. High quality products.

Jose Vazquez

June 3, 2020

Liked how they help me find what I needed, with an alternative to my first request that was even better.

Rodolfo Farias

May 8, 2020

Exelente entendimiento y apoyo para definir que material usar

G.S.

May 3, 2020

ALL GOOD

Tyler Granados

May 2, 2020

Awesome pricing and service

Luis Aviles

May 2, 2020

Quick, Easy, Best Purchase Ive been in years for metal material! Great Customer service

J.P.

May 1, 2020

Fast and Good. NOT a Chinese business. Thanks!!!!

M.M.

May 1, 2020

SO FAR SO GOOOD, HOWEVER I HAVE NOT PURCHASE FROM YOU BUT I AM IN THE PROCESS TO DO SO… THANK YOU [FIRST NAME REMOVED].

Benjamin Camejo

May 1, 2020

Great service, friendly staff, and quality workmanship with competitive pricing. Thank you to all at Metal Supermarkets.

Maria Abreu

April 10, 2020

Even during these difficult times, service has been professional, friendly and quick both deliveries and email response. Thank you!

Gustavo Gutierrez

April 4, 2020

Excellent service

M.P.

April 4, 2020

Fast service.

P.G.

April 4, 2020

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products .

Ted Lapekas

April 3, 2020

My order was put together quickly and the price was great. I would use these guys again.

J.A.

March 16, 2020

always attentive plus with the great prices and the free smile ; there’s always a helpful hand with ideas and suggestions

Lenny

March 13, 2020

Quality materials, knowledgeable employee’s, fast, friendly and helpful delivery. Always a pleasure dealing with them. Highly recommend Metal Supermarket.

M.

March 11, 2020

Very good coustmer service

D.

March 9, 2020

Staff was friendly and quick with response.

Clety Medrano

March 4, 2020

Great service excellent prices and very kind people!!! A+

Raul Zelaya

March 4, 2020

We have done several transactions with Metal Supermarkets Miami and every time they deliver the right product at the right price.

Felix Pena

March 4, 2020

excellent

K.A.

February 18, 2020

great service, nice people…

Steve Crouppen

February 16, 2020

I work with metal as a hobby, the crew at this store was very helpful and friendly. They had a great selection of different materials.

Gilbert Burch

February 5, 2020

The team at Metal Supermarkets professionally designed and fabricated some special brackets all from some crude hand drawings that we sent to them. They reviewed with us our needs, made some excellent suggestions and completed the work days ahead of schedule. The workmanship and price were better than expected. These are the people to use for all three Quality / speed / Price !!!

Y.K.

February 5, 2020

Excellent service

Carlos Pernas

February 5, 2020

Excellent service.
Thanks

Tom Bath

January 16, 2020

Had in stock.

E.P.

January 10, 2020

Service great and efficient

A.D.L.C.

January 9, 2020

Had what I needed at the moment.

Luis Diaz

January 9, 2020

is very nice!!!!!

Nandor Garamszegi

January 9, 2020

The order execution was a fast, professional and user-friendly process. Highly recommend it.

Jack Miller

December 17, 2019

Service, product and the whole experience is excellent and beyond what you might expect in Miami. Prices are a little higher than others but I do appreciate the military discount.

C.

December 12, 2019

Courteous

T.M.

December 12, 2019

Fast professional service, great selection.

L.G.

December 12, 2019

Ana and Mike go the extra mile for you. outstanding service. would highly recommend. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]

L.S.

December 12, 2019

Good prices, friendly staff and owner!

Christopher Nowviskie

December 12, 2019

Friendly customer service and Veteran Owned small business….

John Glade

December 12, 2019

Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Great concept for your business for a DIY project or professional job.

Nathan Hernandez

December 12, 2019

Great customer service.

Francisco Donis

December 12, 2019

Excellent service, highly recommended.

E.A.

November 20, 2019

Great customer service. Clean place, Fast friendly service. Extremely helpful crew.

Wuilman Lopez

November 12, 2019

Very professionals guys!

J.R.

November 6, 2019

Very professional staff. Good prices. Good quality material!

A.

November 5, 2019

all is good

J.B.

November 5, 2019

Very prompt very good customer service very fast service

L.M.

November 5, 2019

I was in need of a small order and they cut while I waited

David Lemon

November 5, 2019

Order was ready quickly. Polite staff

Francisco Dominguez

October 14, 2019

Our order was placed after lunch time and was ready at first time next day.

Brenda Lewis

October 6, 2019

Professional staff. They did exactly what they said they would do. Had my product ready the next day

I.C.

October 5, 2019

Went above and beyond. Genuinely cared about my business

J.C.Q.

September 16, 2019

Great Service and friendly people!

Joseph Dougherty

September 10, 2019

Staff very friendly and helpful. I placed an order that required cutting materials and it was ready in under 30 minutes.

D.C.

September 10, 2019

Time management

J.G.

August 7, 2019

Great Service and product availability

R.G.

August 7, 2019

Great product for a great price. Very good customer service and veteran owned. Thanks

Ben Barlow

August 6, 2019

Great service and great products

Andres Solares

July 12, 2019

quality work and friendly service.

Hector Romero

July 5, 2019

The products and services is number one.
Good attention, and solutions.

Y.D.

June 14, 2019

great customer service!!

B.D.

June 6, 2019

Great place

Luis Diaz

June 6, 2019

EXELENT!!!!!

David Egan

June 6, 2019

Super helpful, super friendly and a great inventory!

Jauder Diaz

June 6, 2019

Professional. Same day service.

D.W.

June 6, 2019

Great experience. I believe the lady’s name was Claudia. A real pleasure.

D.T.

May 17, 2019

Perfect

Arturo Rodriguez

May 9, 2019

Metal Süpermarkets has good customer servce the material are good. Whati like that i can get any size cut of material pay for that size .l will recommend to friends.

Yimmy Liscano

May 8, 2019

Excelente servicio y preciosas chicas que te atienden muy bien un beso para ella Dios me las bendiga

L.G.

May 8, 2019

Store is located close to my home…I can save shipping charges by picking up material or for a small delivery charge have the material sent to my house. Custom cut metal is usually ready for pickup within 24 hours after order is placed.

I.D.

May 8, 2019

Great products, and awesome customer service.

L.A.

May 8, 2019

Good and prompt service

Gilberto Seco

May 8, 2019

I had forgotten that there are trusting persons in the world.

The first time that I visited Metal Supermarket I realized that I had forgotten my money clip at home and went in just to get the price for the piece of aluminum tube that I needed.

Not only I was helped with extreme courtesy by the gentleman on the stock area but the lady in the office, Anna, told me, when I told her that I would have to go back at another time to take the metal tube and to call her with my credit card number later or the following day.
.
Not only I was surprised but very grateful.
I live in Key Largo, Fl., and the store is in Hialeah, Fl. 50+ miles away one from the other.
I had gone back for other pieces of aluminum and alway have had the same courteous and efficient service.

Christopher Padilla

May 8, 2019

Awesome

B.H.

April 17, 2019

Very friendly service. They do what they can to get you the right product. I left there knowing that I went to the right place.

Rolando Romeu

April 16, 2019

I have been doing business with your company for two and a half years and have not been disappointed yet. Your service is prompt and professional. I always recommend your company every chance I get.

S.S.

April 16, 2019

Courteous professional and friendly employees. Good product at competitive prices.

D.W.

April 16, 2019

Quick and knowledgeable. good pricing

J.M.

April 11, 2019

Prompt response when requesting a quote and friendly staff

Y.C.

April 11, 2019

Very nice people and products and goods prices

Ismael Enriquez

April 10, 2019

Buen trato. Alos cliente buena tension se lo recomiendo a todas. Etc

C.R.

April 9, 2019

excellent

G.D.

March 11, 2019

Availibility

M.S.

March 5, 2019

Super fast shipment and very professional customer service. No point of comparison with the rest of the metal supply stores I called for the same items

R.C.

March 5, 2019

Good prices and availability

R.V.

March 5, 2019

Had what i needed and the order was quickly done

M.R.

March 4, 2019

Very convenient to purchase material “by the inch” pre-cut to create the near net shapes I need. Quick quotes and quick order fulfillment.

D.C.

March 4, 2019

Your services are very professional
I like the idea that you cut to any dimension
And your staff are very understanding.